LLC Home
Scores:
Baseball 4/17/14 - LLC 4 vs. John A. Logan College 10
Softball 4/17/14 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley Community College
Softball 4/17/14 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley Community College
Baseball 4/18/14 - LLC 6 vs. John A. Logan College 5
Baseball 4/18/14 - LLC 0 vs. John A. Logan College 4
Softball 4/18/14 - LLC 7 vs. Kaskaskia College 1
Softball 4/18/14 - LLC 7 vs. Kaskaskia College 1
Softball 4/19/14 - LLC 2 vs. John A. Logan College 1
Softball 4/19/14 - LLC 9 vs. John A. Logan College 0
Softball 4/21/14 - LLC 13 vs. Kaskaskia College 8
Softball 4/21/14 - LLC 1 vs. Kaskaskia College 4
Baseball 4/22/14 - LLC vs. St. Louis Community College
Baseball 4/24/14 - LLC vs. Shawnee Community College
Softball 4/25/14 - LLC vs. Region 24 Tournament - VS - TBA
Baseball 4/26/14 - LLC vs. Shawnee Community College
Baseball 4/26/14 - LLC vs. Shawnee Community College
Baseball 4/29/14 - LLC vs. St. Louis Community College
Baseball 4/30/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College (Strike Out to Cancer Game)
Baseball 5/2/14 - LLC vs. Sectionals
Baseball 5/3/14 - LLC vs. Sectionals
Baseball 5/4/14 - LLC vs. Sectionals
Baseball 5/9/14 - LLC vs. Regionals
Baseball 5/10/14 - LLC vs. Regionals
Baseball 5/11/14 - LLC vs. Regionals
Baseball 5/16/14 - LLC vs. Districts
Baseball 5/17/14 - LLC vs. Districts
Baseball 5/18/14 - LLC vs. Districts
Baseball 5/23/14 - LLC vs. World Series

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217-234-5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakeland.cc.il.us
Cedric Brown

Cedric Brown

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: cbrown13714@lakeland.cc.il.us
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234-5332
Email: gnelson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Amory Porter

Amory Porter

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: aporter@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@stdnt.lakeland.cc.il.us
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5068
Email: dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us
Brendan Walker

Brendan Walker

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: bwalker@lakeland.cc.il.us
Denise Prather

Denise Prather

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217-234-5374
Email: dprather@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Elizabeth Andrews

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217-234-5332
Email: eandrews66052@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Chelsea Boewe

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217-234-5416
Email: cboewe@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Brent McNeil

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217-234-5067
Email: bmcneil@lakeland.cc.il.us
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link

garcinia cambogia extract

payday loans online

seo services