Lake Land College

College Links:

Alumni Association Alumni Association

Alumni Board of Directors

Jenny Lange
President Jenny Lange, Mattoon David Cox David Cox
Director of Foundation and Alumni Association
Karen Nofke
Vice President Karen Noffke, Sullivan Madge Bailey Madge Shoot
No Picture Available
Secretary Nancy Pals, Effingham Marki Kemper Marki Kemper
Corresponding Secretary
Danielle Downs
Immediate Past President Danielle Downs, Charleston    


Randy Adkins
Randy Adkins, Mattoon
Terry McConnell
Terry McConnell, Mattoon
Dyke Barkley
Dyke Barkley, Paris
Mindie McManaway
Mindie McManaway, Altamont
No Picture Available
Barret Von Behren
Carla Neal
Carla Neal, Charleston
No Picture Available
Andrea Bright, Mattoon
Mike Sullivan
Mike Sullivan, Mattoon
Pam French
Pam French, Newton
No Picture Available
Chris Swing, Mattoon


Honorary Directors
Lisa Cole Lisa Cole
Toledo, IL
Tim Stephens Tim Stephens
Effingham, IL
Honorary Members
Barb Arthur
Barb Arthur, Mattoon
Tim Sanders
Tim Sanders, Marshall
For further information or if you are not currently receiving alumni newsletters contact: Lake Land College Alumni Association 5001 Lake Land Blvd Mattoon, IL 61938 Marki Kemper 217-234-5363



Canvas Login
Career Services
Class Notifications and Updates
Community Learning
Employment Opportunities
Foundation - Make a Gift
Freedom of Information Act
Lake Land College Email
Police Department
Request More Information
Sustainability at LLC
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938-9366
Facebook MySpace Twitter You Tube

Supporting our Veterans