Lake Land College

Summer Hours (May 18-Aug. 14): Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.



menu
Human Resources - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Lake Land College Human Resources

HR Staff Directory

Dawn Schlechte
Director of Human Resources
217/234-5210
Fax: 217/234-5534
dschlechte@lakelandcollege.edu

  • Affirmative Action
  • General HR information
  • New Employee Orientation
  • Compensation
  • Policies and Procedures
  • Labor Relations
  • Employee Assistance Program
  • Training Programs
  • Title IX Coordinator

Debbie Hines
Human Resources Assistant
217/234-5410 Fax: 217/234-5534 dhines@lakelandcollege.edu

  • Employment Opportunities
  • Leave Plans
  • Personnel Files
  • Datatel/Workflow Processes
  • Employee Absence Records
  • Process New Employees
  • IDES
  • HR Website
  • Personnel Report
  • Employment Records

Andrea Imes
Benefits Coordinator
217/234-5000 Fax: 217/234-5534 aimes@lakelandcollege.edu

  • SURS Retirement Plan
  • Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
  • Workers Compensation
  • Health & Life Insurance
  • Flexible Spending Account
  • COBRA
  • ADA
  • Benefit Plans
  • Wellness Program
  • 403(B)
  • Tuition Waiver & Reimbursement

Hayley Jabs
Human Resources Assistant (Part-time)
217/234-5528
hjabs@lakeland.cc.il.us

  • Employment Opportunities
  • Human Resources Website

Department of Public Safety

Randy Ervin
Chief of Police Department
217/234-5433
rervin@lakelandcollege.edu

Chad Smith
Police Department Sargeant
217/234-5433
csmith@lakelandcollege.edu


Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation