Lake Land College



menu


How To Get Your Textbooks - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois Bookstore
Hours
Mon -Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   

How to pick up your textbooks.

  1. Print your textbook list Click here for instructions

  2. Do you have a student ID card?
  3. Yes - go directly to bookstore
    No - click here for times and locations
  4. Are you taking all of your classes off campus?
    Your books will be delivered the first night of classes during the center’s regular registration dates

Special Bookstore Hours

Mon 5/9/16 - Fri 5/13/16
Special hours for book return. Monday May 9th-Thursday May 12th 8:00am-7:00pm, Friday May 13th 8:00am-5:00pm.

Thu 5/12/16
Intersession Booklists Available PM

Fri 5/13/16
Intersession Textbook Pickup Starts

Fri 5/20/16
College/Bookstore Closed

Mon 5/23/16
Last day to return books for Spring semester.

Tue 5/24/16 - Tue 5/24/16
Summer Boolists Available

Fri 5/27/16
College/Bookstore Closed

Mon 5/30/16
College/Bookstore Closed Memorial Day

Wed 6/1/16 - Thu 6/9/16
Textbook Pickup Summer - June 1st 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.,June 2nd and 6th-9th 8:00a.m.-7:00p.m.

Thu 6/2/16
Last Day to Return Intersession Books

Mon 7/4/16
Independence Day - College/Bookstore Closed

Thu 8/11/16
Last Day to Return Summer Books


Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking