Lake Land College



menu
Technology Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Joseph Tillman - (217) 234-5313 - jtillman@lakelandcollege.edu

Galen Altman
(217) 234-5342
Office: WEST BLDG 031
galtman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Beavers
(217) 234-5341
Office: WEST BLDG 008
mbeavers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Brown
(217) 234-5566
Office:
cbrown@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dion Buzzard
(217) 234-5325
Office: WEST BLDG 003
dbuzzard@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Alan Clodfelter
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG 001
aclodfel@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Neal Haarman
(217) 234-5421
Office: WEST BLDG 007
nhaarman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kris Kersey
(217) 234-5304
Office: WEST BLDG 009
kkersey@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gary Lindley
(217) 234-5246
Office: WEST BLDG 005
glindley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Madlem
(217) 234-5541
Office: VT 121
bmadlem@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Candace Miller
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
cmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Miller
(217) 234-5286
Office: VT 120
kmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ronald Sanderson
(217) 234-5558
Office: NE 005
rsanders@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Smith
(217) 238-8260
Office: Mattoon
tsmith@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lori Walk
(217) 234-5461
Office: WEST BLDG 011
lwalk@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Rick Watson
(217) 234-5258
Office: WEST BLDG 012
rwatson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michelle Wilkins
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mwilkins@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Adams
(217) 234-5285
Office: VT
tadams4839@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeffrey Cutright
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
jcutright41847@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Olmsted
(217)
Office:
jolmsted@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dessie Boeser
(217) 234-5068
Office: WEST BLDG
dboeser@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Gentry
(217) 234-5065
Office: VT 012
jgentry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Williams
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mwilliams48558@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Bowling
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT 001
dbowling@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joshua Fulk
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG 32
jfulk@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Aitken
(217) 234-5566
Office: Effingham
jaitken@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

William Huddlestun
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
whuddlestun@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Tillman
(217) 234-5313
Office: WEST BLDG 6
jtillman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Stack
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dstack@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Todd Daniels
(217) 2345306
Office: VT
tdaniels48299@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Nelson
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
mnelson755@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joshua Stack
(217) 234-5566
Office: Marshall
jstack@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Myron Nave
(217) 234-5043
Office: Marshall
mnave@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ty Totten
(217) 234-5044
Office: Effingham
ttotten@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shay Shaffer
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
sshaffer43449@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matt Frederick
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mfrederick46056@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Steven Klingler
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
sklingler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Leo Kitten
(217) 234-5316
Office: WEST BLDG 1
lkitten@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Galen Altman
(217) 234-5342
Office: WEST BLDG 031
galtman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Beavers
(217) 234-5341
Office: WEST BLDG 008
mbeavers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Brown
(217) 234-5566
Office:
cbrown@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dion Buzzard
(217) 234-5325
Office: WEST BLDG 003
dbuzzard@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Alan Clodfelter
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG 001
aclodfel@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Neal Haarman
(217) 234-5421
Office: WEST BLDG 007
nhaarman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kris Kersey
(217) 234-5304
Office: WEST BLDG 009
kkersey@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gary Lindley
(217) 234-5246
Office: WEST BLDG 005
glindley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Madlem
(217) 234-5541
Office: VT 121
bmadlem@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Candace Miller
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
cmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Miller
(217) 234-5286
Office: VT 120
kmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ronald Sanderson
(217) 234-5558
Office: NE 005
rsanders@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Smith
(217) 238-8260
Office: Mattoon
tsmith@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lori Walk
(217) 234-5461
Office: WEST BLDG 011
lwalk@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Rick Watson
(217) 234-5258
Office: WEST BLDG 012
rwatson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michelle Wilkins
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mwilkins@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Adams
(217) 234-5285
Office: VT
tadams4839@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeffrey Cutright
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
jcutright41847@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Olmsted
(217)
Office:
jolmsted@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dessie Boeser
(217) 234-5068
Office: WEST BLDG
dboeser@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Gentry
(217) 234-5065
Office: VT 012
jgentry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Williams
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mwilliams48558@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Bowling
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT 001
dbowling@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joshua Fulk
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG 32
jfulk@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Aitken
(217) 234-5566
Office: Effingham
jaitken@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

William Huddlestun
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
whuddlestun@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Tillman
(217) 234-5313
Office: WEST BLDG 6
jtillman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Stack
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dstack@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Todd Daniels
(217) 2345306
Office: VT
tdaniels48299@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Nelson
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
mnelson755@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joshua Stack
(217) 234-5566
Office: Marshall
jstack@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Myron Nave
(217) 234-5043
Office: Marshall
mnave@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ty Totten
(217) 234-5044
Office: Effingham
ttotten@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shay Shaffer
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
sshaffer43449@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matt Frederick
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mfrederick46056@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Steven Klingler
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
sklingler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Leo Kitten
(217) 234-5316
Office: WEST BLDG 1
lkitten@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation