Lake Land College

College Links:








Social Sciences and Education Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Charles Jarrell - (217) 234-5331 - cjarrell@lakeland.cc.il.us

Lara Bacino-Althaus
(217) 234-5292
Office: NE 020
lbacino@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cathy Bunton
(217) 234-5361
Office: FH 15
cbunton@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Terri Fields
(217) 234-5442
Office: NE 009
tfields@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Greider
(217) 234-5290
Office: NE 011
mgreider@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Jarrell
(217) 234-5331
Office: NE 059
cjarrell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Jarrett
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jjarrett@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Johnson
(217) 234-5446
Office: FH 16
djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Teresa Lang
(217) 234-5426
Office: CL 1
tlang@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Lotz
(217) 234-5242
Office: NE 063
klotz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Lynch
(217) 234-5229
Office: NE 023
blynch@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Janna Overstreet
(217) 234-8260
Office: Workforce Development
joverstr@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Rogers
(217) 234-5236
Office: NE 013
srogers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Seiler
(217) 234-5364
Office: NE 022
dseiler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Harold Strangeman
(217) 348-8644
Office:
hstrangeman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dale Righter
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
drighter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathryn O'Dell
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kanderson5025@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Camille Gordon
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
cblank14278@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Melvin Cloe
(217)
Office:
mcloe1299@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Orr
(217) 234-5324
Office: FH 006
rorr@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Helen Hendren
(217) 234-5409
Office: NW 009
hhendren@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Hayden
(217) 235-6848
Office:
jhayden@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dustin Heuerman
(217) 234-5310
Office: NE 030
dheuerman2186@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Schultz
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
aschultz50526@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Miller
(217)
Office:
pmiller1314@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Eric Neumann
(217)
Office:
eneumann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jodi Swann
(217)
Office:
jswann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lewis Metcalf
(217)
Office:
lmetcalf@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Snow
(217)
Office:
msnow@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Teressa Perdieu
(217)
Office:
tperdieu@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Adrienne Jarrell
(217)
Office:
ajarrell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Webster
(217)
Office:
rwebster@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Murphy
(217)
Office:
smurphy1315@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Salem
(217)
Office:
tsalem@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carolyn Stephens
(217)
Office:
cstephens@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Daryl Vanlandeghem
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
dvanland@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Wormhoudt
(217)
Office:
dwormhou@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Filipiak
(217)
Office:
jfilipia@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mervin Gillenwater
(217)
Office:
mgillenw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Alesia Grigg
(217)
Office:
agrigg@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Juriga
(217)
Office:
gjuriga@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Beulah Bridges
(217)
Office:
bbridges@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Thomas
(217)
Office: Pana
jthomas11235@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marjane Vaught
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
mvaught@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tanille Ulm
(217) 234-5488
Office: NE 001
tulm@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Chambers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dchambers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robyn Carswell
(217) 234-5450
Office: Pana
rcarswell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Trena Eaton
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
teaton46689@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Duane Deters
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
ddeters@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Anne Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
awalk60407@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Brinkerhoff
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lbrinkerhoff@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberley Fouty
(217)
Office:
kfouty@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Henson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jhenson8941@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Powers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
spowers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Aaron Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
awalk39720@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lydia Hatfill
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
lhatfill@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Davis
(217) 234-5471
Office: NE 002
kdavis9876@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephanie Medley-Rath
(217) 234-5438
Office: NE 021
smedleyrath@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bonnie Kruse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bkruse@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katy Condor
(217) 234-5232
Office: LSC
knoffke21390@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shane Duzan
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
sduzan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Crowder
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
kcrowder14621@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephanie Newman-Smith
(217) 234-5333
Office: Athletics 114
ssmith14771@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Light
(217) 234-5328
Office: LSC 094
llight21812@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennis Pearson
(217) 234-5328
Office:
dpearson22621@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Huddleston
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bhuddleston@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephen Spear
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW



John Hodges
(217) 234-5339
Office: FH 114
jhodges@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Erika Weaver
(217) 234-5232
Office: LSC
eweaver4638@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jessica Bulthouse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jbulthouse@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Muser
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jmuser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cedric Brown
(217) 234-5294
Office: FH 10
cbrown13714@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lana Shaw
(217) 234-5043
Office: Vandalia Kaskaskia Center
lshaw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Wanserski
(217) 234-5339
Office: FH 114
lwanserski@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Denise Demers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddemers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy McWilliams
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
nmcwilliams@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Damon McNeill
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmcneill@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michelle Shaw
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mshaw31000@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Queen Anderson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
qanderson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristen Difilippo
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kdifilippo@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Reinheimer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jreinheimer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bruce Walker
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bwalker46842@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ryan Ervin
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
rervin49659@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bradley Morris
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bmorris58816@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Mante
(217) 234-5310
Office:



Lara Bacino-Althaus
(217) 234-5292
Office: NE 020
lbacino@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cathy Bunton
(217) 234-5361
Office: FH 15
cbunton@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Terri Fields
(217) 234-5442
Office: NE 009
tfields@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Greider
(217) 234-5290
Office: NE 011
mgreider@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Jarrell
(217) 234-5331
Office: NE 059
cjarrell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Jarrett
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jjarrett@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Johnson
(217) 234-5446
Office: FH 16
djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Teresa Lang
(217) 234-5426
Office: CL 1
tlang@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Lotz
(217) 234-5242
Office: NE 063
klotz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Lynch
(217) 234-5229
Office: NE 023
blynch@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Janna Overstreet
(217) 234-8260
Office: Workforce Development
joverstr@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Rogers
(217) 234-5236
Office: NE 013
srogers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Seiler
(217) 234-5364
Office: NE 022
dseiler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Harold Strangeman
(217) 348-8644
Office:
hstrangeman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dale Righter
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
drighter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathryn O'Dell
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kanderson5025@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Camille Gordon
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
cblank14278@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Melvin Cloe
(217)
Office:
mcloe1299@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Orr
(217) 234-5324
Office: FH 006
rorr@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Helen Hendren
(217) 234-5409
Office: NW 009
hhendren@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Hayden
(217) 235-6848
Office:
jhayden@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dustin Heuerman
(217) 234-5310
Office: NE 030
dheuerman2186@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Schultz
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
aschultz50526@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Miller
(217)
Office:
pmiller1314@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Eric Neumann
(217)
Office:
eneumann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jodi Swann
(217)
Office:
jswann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lewis Metcalf
(217)
Office:
lmetcalf@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Snow
(217)
Office:
msnow@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Teressa Perdieu
(217)
Office:
tperdieu@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Adrienne Jarrell
(217)
Office:
ajarrell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Webster
(217)
Office:
rwebster@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Murphy
(217)
Office:
smurphy1315@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Salem
(217)
Office:
tsalem@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carolyn Stephens
(217)
Office:
cstephens@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Daryl Vanlandeghem
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
dvanland@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Wormhoudt
(217)
Office:
dwormhou@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Filipiak
(217)
Office:
jfilipia@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mervin Gillenwater
(217)
Office:
mgillenw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Alesia Grigg
(217)
Office:
agrigg@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Juriga
(217)
Office:
gjuriga@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Beulah Bridges
(217)
Office:
bbridges@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Thomas
(217)
Office: Pana
jthomas11235@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marjane Vaught
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
mvaught@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tanille Ulm
(217) 234-5488
Office: NE 001
tulm@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Chambers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dchambers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robyn Carswell
(217) 234-5450
Office: Pana
rcarswell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Trena Eaton
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
teaton46689@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Duane Deters
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
ddeters@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Anne Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
awalk60407@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Brinkerhoff
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lbrinkerhoff@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberley Fouty
(217)
Office:
kfouty@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Henson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jhenson8941@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Powers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
spowers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Aaron Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
awalk39720@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lydia Hatfill
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
lhatfill@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Davis
(217) 234-5471
Office: NE 002
kdavis9876@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephanie Medley-Rath
(217) 234-5438
Office: NE 021
smedleyrath@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bonnie Kruse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bkruse@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katy Condor
(217) 234-5232
Office: LSC
knoffke21390@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shane Duzan
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
sduzan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Crowder
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
kcrowder14621@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephanie Newman-Smith
(217) 234-5333
Office: Athletics 114
ssmith14771@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Light
(217) 234-5328
Office: LSC 094
llight21812@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennis Pearson
(217) 234-5328
Office:
dpearson22621@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Huddleston
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bhuddleston@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephen Spear
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW



John Hodges
(217) 234-5339
Office: FH 114
jhodges@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Erika Weaver
(217) 234-5232
Office: LSC
eweaver4638@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jessica Bulthouse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jbulthouse@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Muser
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jmuser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cedric Brown
(217) 234-5294
Office: FH 10
cbrown13714@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lana Shaw
(217) 234-5043
Office: Vandalia Kaskaskia Center
lshaw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Wanserski
(217) 234-5339
Office: FH 114
lwanserski@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Denise Demers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddemers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy McWilliams
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
nmcwilliams@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Damon McNeill
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmcneill@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michelle Shaw
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mshaw31000@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Queen Anderson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
qanderson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristen Difilippo
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kdifilippo@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Reinheimer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jreinheimer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bruce Walker
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bwalker46842@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ryan Ervin
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
rervin49659@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bradley Morris
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bmorris58816@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Mante
(217) 234-5310
Office:



 

 

Alumni
Athletics
Canvas Login
Career Services
Class Notifications and Updates
Community Learning
Employment Opportunities
Foundation - Make a Gift
Freedom of Information Act
IRIS
Lake Land College Email
Library
Police Department
Request More Information
Sustainability at LLC
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938-9366
217-234-LAKE
Facebook MySpace Twitter You Tube

Supporting our Veterans