Lake Land College

Summer Hours (May 18-Aug. 14): Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.



menu
Social Sciences and Education Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Charles Jarrell - (217) 234-5331 - cjarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

Lara Bacino-Althaus
(217) 234-5292
Office: NE 020
lbacino@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cathy Bunton
(217) 234-5361
Office: FH 15
cbunton@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cindy Lanman
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
clanman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terri Fields
(217) 234-5442
Office: NE 009
tfields@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Greider
(217) 234-5290
Office: NE 011
mgreider@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Jarrell
(217) 234-5331
Office: NE 059
cjarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Jarrett
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jjarrett@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Johnson
(217) 234-5446
Office: FH 005
djohnson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Teresa Lang
(217) 234-5426
Office: CL 1
tlang@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Lotz
(217) 234-5242
Office: NE 063
klotz@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Lynch
(217) 234-5229
Office: NE 023
blynch@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Janna Overstreet
(217) 234-8260
Office: Workforce Development
joverstr@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Rogers
(217) 234-5236
Office: NE 013
srogers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Seiler
(217) 234-5364
Office: NE 022
dseiler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Harold Strangeman
(217) 348-8644
Office:
hstrangeman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathryn O'Dell
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kanderson5025@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Camille Gordon
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
cblank14278@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Melvin Cloe
(217)
Office:
mcloe1299@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Orr
(217) 234-5324
Office: FH 006
rorr@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tina Kidwell
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEBB HALL
tkidwell7448@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Helen Hendren
(217) 234-5409
Office: NW 009
hhendren@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Hayden
(217) 235-6848
Office:
jhayden@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dustin Heuerman
(217) 234-5310
Office: NE 005
dheuerman2186@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Christa Borries
(217) 234-5033
Office: NW 11
cborries@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Miller
(217)
Office:
pmiller1314@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jodi Swann
(217)
Office:
jswann@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lewis Metcalf
(217)
Office:
lmetcalf@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Snow
(217)
Office:
msnow@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Teressa Perdieu
(217)
Office:
tperdieu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Adrienne Jarrell
(217)
Office:
ajarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Webster
(217)
Office:
rwebster@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Murphy
(217)
Office:
smurphy1315@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Salem
(217)
Office:
tsalem@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carolyn Stephens
(217)
Office:
cstephens@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Daryl Vanlandeghem
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
dvanland@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Wormhoudt
(217)
Office:
dwormhou@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Filipiak
(217)
Office:
jfilipia@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Thomas
(217)
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 208
jthomas11235@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marjane Vaught
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
mvaught@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tanille Ulm
(217) 234-5488
Office: NE 001
tulm@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Chambers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dchambers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Linda Gates
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lgates@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robyn Carswell
(217) 234-5450
Office: Pana
rcarswell@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Trena Eaton
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
teaton46689@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Duane Deters
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
ddeters@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anne Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
awalk60407@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberley Fouty
(217)
Office:
kfouty@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Henson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jhenson8941@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Powers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
spowers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Aaron Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
awalk39720@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lydia Hatfill
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
lhatfill@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Davis
(217) 234-5471
Office: NE 002
kdavis9876@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bonnie Kruse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bkruse@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katy Condor
(217) 234-5232
Office: Luther Student Center
knoffke21390@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shane Duzan
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
sduzan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Light
(217) 234-5328
Office: Luther Student Center 094
llight21812@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennis Pearson
(217) 234-5328
Office:
dpearson22621@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Huddleston
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bhuddleston@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephen Spear
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
sspear@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jessica Bulthouse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jbulthouse@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Muser
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jmuser@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Damon McNeill
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmcneill@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristen Difilippo
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kdifilippo@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Reinheimer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jreinheimer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bruce Walker
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bwalker46842@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ryan Ervin
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
rervin49659@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Mante
(217) 234-5310
Office:
kmante@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lara Bacino-Althaus
(217) 234-5292
Office: NE 020
lbacino@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cathy Bunton
(217) 234-5361
Office: FH 15
cbunton@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cindy Lanman
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
clanman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terri Fields
(217) 234-5442
Office: NE 009
tfields@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Greider
(217) 234-5290
Office: NE 011
mgreider@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Jarrell
(217) 234-5331
Office: NE 059
cjarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Jarrett
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jjarrett@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Johnson
(217) 234-5446
Office: FH 005
djohnson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Teresa Lang
(217) 234-5426
Office: CL 1
tlang@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Lotz
(217) 234-5242
Office: NE 063
klotz@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Lynch
(217) 234-5229
Office: NE 023
blynch@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Janna Overstreet
(217) 234-8260
Office: Workforce Development
joverstr@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Rogers
(217) 234-5236
Office: NE 013
srogers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Seiler
(217) 234-5364
Office: NE 022
dseiler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Harold Strangeman
(217) 348-8644
Office:
hstrangeman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathryn O'Dell
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kanderson5025@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Camille Gordon
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
cblank14278@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Melvin Cloe
(217)
Office:
mcloe1299@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Orr
(217) 234-5324
Office: FH 006
rorr@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tina Kidwell
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEBB HALL
tkidwell7448@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Helen Hendren
(217) 234-5409
Office: NW 009
hhendren@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Hayden
(217) 235-6848
Office:
jhayden@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dustin Heuerman
(217) 234-5310
Office: NE 005
dheuerman2186@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Christa Borries
(217) 234-5033
Office: NW 11
cborries@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Miller
(217)
Office:
pmiller1314@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jodi Swann
(217)
Office:
jswann@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lewis Metcalf
(217)
Office:
lmetcalf@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Snow
(217)
Office:
msnow@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Teressa Perdieu
(217)
Office:
tperdieu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Adrienne Jarrell
(217)
Office:
ajarrell@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Webster
(217)
Office:
rwebster@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Murphy
(217)
Office:
smurphy1315@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Salem
(217)
Office:
tsalem@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carolyn Stephens
(217)
Office:
cstephens@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Daryl Vanlandeghem
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
dvanland@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Wormhoudt
(217)
Office:
dwormhou@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Filipiak
(217)
Office:
jfilipia@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Thomas
(217)
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 208
jthomas11235@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marjane Vaught
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
mvaught@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tanille Ulm
(217) 234-5488
Office: NE 001
tulm@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Chambers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dchambers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Linda Gates
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lgates@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robyn Carswell
(217) 234-5450
Office: Pana
rcarswell@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Trena Eaton
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
teaton46689@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Duane Deters
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
ddeters@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anne Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
awalk60407@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberley Fouty
(217)
Office:
kfouty@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Henson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jhenson8941@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Powers
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
spowers@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Aaron Walk
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
awalk39720@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lydia Hatfill
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
lhatfill@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Davis
(217) 234-5471
Office: NE 002
kdavis9876@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bonnie Kruse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bkruse@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katy Condor
(217) 234-5232
Office: Luther Student Center
knoffke21390@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shane Duzan
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
sduzan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Light
(217) 234-5328
Office: Luther Student Center 094
llight21812@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennis Pearson
(217) 234-5328
Office:
dpearson22621@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Huddleston
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bhuddleston@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephen Spear
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
sspear@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jessica Bulthouse
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jbulthouse@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Muser
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jmuser@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Damon McNeill
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmcneill@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristen Difilippo
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
kdifilippo@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Reinheimer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jreinheimer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bruce Walker
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bwalker46842@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ryan Ervin
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
rervin49659@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Mante
(217) 234-5310
Office:
kmante@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation