Lake Land College

Summer Hours (May 18-Aug. 14): Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.



menu
Math and Science Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Ikemefuna Nwosu - (217) 234-5239 - inwosu@lakelandcollege.edu

Iffat Ali
(217) 234-5291
Office: NW 010
iali@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Capitosti
(217) 234-5320
Office: NW 20
gcapitos@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marc Dal Ponte
(217) 234-5238
Office: NE 026
mdalpont@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Suzett Doty
(217) 234-5245
Office: NE 006
sdoty@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shelle Hartzel
(217) 234-5289
Office: NE 062
shartzel@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lucinda Horton
(217) 234-5237
Office: NE 012
lhorton@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Hunzinger
(217) 234-5365
Office: NE 027
bhunzing@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bambi Jones
(217) 234-5423
Office: NE 025
bjones@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Madigan
(217) 234-5328
Office:
mmadigan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James McDaniel
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jmcdanie@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Walter McHenry
(217) 234-5352
Office: NE 024
wmchenry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Linda Parrish
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lparrish@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marion Rohlinger
(217)
Office:
mrohling@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mike Rudibaugh
(217) 234-5244
Office: NE 010
mrudibau@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tonia Duncum
(217) 234-5309
Office: NE 057
ttimlin@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Turnbull
(217) 234-5419
Office: NE 19
dturnbul@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeffrey White
(217) 234-5418
Office: NE 008
jwhite@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Donald Freesmeier
(217)
Office:
dfreesme@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Adam Due
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
adue@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Waggoner
(217)
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 31
twaggone@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debbie Watson
(217)
Office:
dwatson1694@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Clayton Roan
(217) 581-6002
Office:
croan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Blaine Watson
(217)
Office:
bwatson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ikemefuna Nwosu
(217) 234-5239
Office: NE 060
inwosu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michele Robertson
(217)
Office:
mrobertson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sterling Walden
(217)
Office:
swalden@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shari Bruyn
(217)
Office:
sbruyn@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Gradle
(217)
Office:
sgradle5126@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Kearney
(217)
Office:
jkearney@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Denton
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddenton@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy Grant
(217)
Office: NE 043
ngrant@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Holly Dust
(217) 3433922
Office: Kluthe Center
hwallace@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Amelia Thomas
(217) 254-5450
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 208
athomas675@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Oakley
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
moakley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Roedl
(217)
Office:
broedl33701@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tiffany Maillet-Gibson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
tmailletgibson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katrina Bauer
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
kbauer17061@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Urfer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
murfer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Adam Hostetter
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ahostetter@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Danelle Miller
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmiller13742@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Harley
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
sharley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Small
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ksmall@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brooke Ferguson
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
bferguson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Princko
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jprincko@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Derrick Douros
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddouros@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Mueller
(217) 234-5330
Office: NW 14
cmueller50116@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Bucher
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mbucher@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bryan Thompson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bthompson59185@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gishanthi Marasinghe
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
gmarasinghe@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tatum Hawkins
(217) 234-5282
Office: NE 61
thawkins71552@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Claire Tornow
(217) 234-5323
Office: NW 008
ctornow@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Fain
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mfain@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Geoffrey Hooker
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ghooker@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Rakhsha Nasseripour
(217) 234-5330
Office: NW 14
rnasseripour@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Daniel Allen
(217) 234-5435
Office: NE 007
dallen3077@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Iffat Ali
(217) 234-5291
Office: NW 010
iali@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Capitosti
(217) 234-5320
Office: NW 20
gcapitos@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marc Dal Ponte
(217) 234-5238
Office: NE 026
mdalpont@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Suzett Doty
(217) 234-5245
Office: NE 006
sdoty@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shelle Hartzel
(217) 234-5289
Office: NE 062
shartzel@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lucinda Horton
(217) 234-5237
Office: NE 012
lhorton@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Hunzinger
(217) 234-5365
Office: NE 027
bhunzing@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bambi Jones
(217) 234-5423
Office: NE 025
bjones@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Madigan
(217) 234-5328
Office:
mmadigan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James McDaniel
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jmcdanie@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Walter McHenry
(217) 234-5352
Office: NE 024
wmchenry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Linda Parrish
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lparrish@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marion Rohlinger
(217)
Office:
mrohling@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mike Rudibaugh
(217) 234-5244
Office: NE 010
mrudibau@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tonia Duncum
(217) 234-5309
Office: NE 057
ttimlin@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

David Turnbull
(217) 234-5419
Office: NE 19
dturnbul@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeffrey White
(217) 234-5418
Office: NE 008
jwhite@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Donald Freesmeier
(217)
Office:
dfreesme@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Adam Due
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
adue@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Waggoner
(217)
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 31
twaggone@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debbie Watson
(217)
Office:
dwatson1694@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Clayton Roan
(217) 581-6002
Office:
croan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Blaine Watson
(217)
Office:
bwatson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ikemefuna Nwosu
(217) 234-5239
Office: NE 060
inwosu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michele Robertson
(217)
Office:
mrobertson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sterling Walden
(217)
Office:
swalden@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shari Bruyn
(217)
Office:
sbruyn@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Gradle
(217)
Office:
sgradle5126@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Kearney
(217)
Office:
jkearney@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Denton
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddenton@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy Grant
(217)
Office: NE 043
ngrant@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Holly Dust
(217) 3433922
Office: Kluthe Center
hwallace@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Amelia Thomas
(217) 254-5450
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 208
athomas675@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Oakley
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
moakley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Roedl
(217)
Office:
broedl33701@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tiffany Maillet-Gibson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
tmailletgibson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katrina Bauer
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
kbauer17061@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Urfer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
murfer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Adam Hostetter
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ahostetter@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Danelle Miller
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmiller13742@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Harley
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
sharley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Small
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ksmall@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brooke Ferguson
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
bferguson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Princko
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jprincko@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Derrick Douros
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddouros@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Mueller
(217) 234-5330
Office: NW 14
cmueller50116@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Bucher
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mbucher@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bryan Thompson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bthompson59185@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gishanthi Marasinghe
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
gmarasinghe@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tatum Hawkins
(217) 234-5282
Office: NE 61
thawkins71552@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Claire Tornow
(217) 234-5323
Office: NW 008
ctornow@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Fain
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mfain@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Geoffrey Hooker
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ghooker@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Rakhsha Nasseripour
(217) 234-5330
Office: NW 14
rnasseripour@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Daniel Allen
(217) 234-5435
Office: NE 007
dallen3077@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation