Lake Land College



menu


Kluthe Directory - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois
Kluthe Center > Phonelist

Contact Kluthe Center

Barnhart, Joyce

217-540-3501
jbarnhar@lakeland.cc.il.us
Kluthe Test Proctor
EK-130

Blumer, Lorraine

217-540-3501
lblumer@lakeland.cc.il.us
Kluthe Test Proctor
EK-130

Branson, Gary

217-540-3520
gbranson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Kluthe Electronics Equipment Technician
EK-112

Byrum, Larissa

217-540-3520
lbyrum@lakeland.cc.il.us
Custodian
EK-112

Foreman, Kay

217-540-3552
kforeman@lakeland.cc.il.us
Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor
EK-215

Johnson, Stephanie

217-540-3530
sjohnson5023@lakeland.cc.il.us
Alternative Education Teacher
EK- 204

Kull, Karen

217-540-3500
kkull@lakeland.cc.il.us
Director of Kluthe Center for Higher Education and Technology
EK- 213

Mioux, Martha

217-540-3551
mmioux@lakeland.cc.il.us
Physical Therapist Assistant Instr/Program Director Massage Therapy Instructor/Program Director
EK-211

Mossman, Rachel

217-540-3501
rmossman@lakeland.cc.il.us
Kluthe Test Proctor
EK-130

Parr, Angela

217-540-3501
asharp@lakeland.cc.il.us
Kluthe Center Administrative Assistant
EK-130

Semple, Lynn

217-540-3535
lsemple@lakeland.cc.il.us
Administrative Assistant for PTA and Massage Therapy Programs
EK-216

     

Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday and closed for lunch. Evening proctoring hours are 5-8 p.m. Monday - Thursday. Summer hours vary.

Individuals may make inquiries by calling the Kluthe Center, (217) 540-3555

Nursing Office
(217) 540-3516

Pathways
(217) 540-3530

Physical Therapist Assistant / Massage Therapy Program:
(217)540-3535

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking