Lake Land College



menu
Allied Health Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Karla Hardiek - (217) 234-5448 - khardiek21524@lakelandcollege.edu

Cheryl Beam
(217) 2345452
Office: NEAL HALL 002
cbeam@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kay Foreman
(217) 540-3552
Office: Kluthe Center KL110
kforeman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Hjort
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
chjort@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Merry-Niebrugge
(217) 234-5203
Office: NW 018
mmerry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Martha Mioux
(217) 540-3551
Office: Kluthe Center KL112
mmioux@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marletta Bolin
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mbolin9861@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shirley Browning
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sbrowning@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Cline
(217) 234-5407
Office: Paris
ccline@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Probst
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
mprobst17885@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jo Davidson
(217)
Office:



Heidi Birdsong
(217) 234-5454
Office: WEBB HALL 063
hbirdsong@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Armstrong
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL 023
jarmstrong4642@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lynn Semple
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center KL108
lsemple@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robin Deckard
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
rdeckard@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeannene Yantis
(217)
Office:
jyantis15039@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Thomason
(217) 234-5202
Office: NW 021
dkirts@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

William Wall
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
wwall14238@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Homann
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mhomann@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Moore
(217)
Office:



Michelle Miller
(217)
Office:



Janet Waymoth
(217) 234-5278
Office: WEBB HALL 061
jwaymoth@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Nichole Jones
(217) 234-5455
Office: WEBB HALL 064
njones8307@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sean Junge
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sjunge@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cherilla Junge
(217)
Office:



James Padgett
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
jpadgett@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Lazenby
(217) 562-5000
Office: Pana
dlazenby@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Nicole Zeller
(217) 234-5357
Office: NEAL HALL 027
nzeller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Randall Myers
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
rmyers12860@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Christine Niebrugge
(217) 234-5543
Office: NEAL HALL 23
cniebrugge@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debora Power
(217)
Office:
dpower@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cassie Koester
(217) 234-5450
Office: WEBB HALL 061
ckoester@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Plummer
(217) 234-5370
Office: NW
rplummer31398@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Judith Smith
(217) 234-5447
Office: NW
jsmith62030@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheila Wilson
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
swilson39989@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shannon Hooks
(217) 234-5521
Office: WEBB HALL 062
shooks@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kurtis Glosser
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
kglosser@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Thomas Dal Pozzo
(217) 540-3550
Office: Kluthe Center
tdalpozzo@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Black
(217)
Office:



Carol Pettry
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
cpettry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Elaine Warner
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
ewarner69458@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Schwenke
(217) 234-5362
Office:
mschwenke@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Erin Swingler
(217) 234-5207
Office: WEBB HALL 060
eswingler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Travis Field
(217) 234-5362
Office:
tfield@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sadie Haney
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
shaney@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Vicky Wright
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
vwright62000@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Laura Deters
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
ldeters52738@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Logan
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
slogan21408@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Weber
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kweber39333@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cassandra Porter
(217) 234-5209
Office: NEAL HALL 029
cporter@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Hortenstine-Kirk
(217) 540-3500
Office: NEAL HALL 23
skirk@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Karen Reeves
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kreeves40820@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tisha Goad
(217) 234-5531
Office: NEAL HALL 029
tgoad@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Karla Hardiek
(217) 234-5448
Office: NEAL HALL 001
khardiek21524@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jacy Ghast
(217) 234-5447
Office:
jkuhl@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Smithenry
(217) 2345453
Office: WEBB HALL 64
kniemerg3842@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thies
(217) 234-5362
Office:
dthies@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cally Kessler
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
ckessler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Followell
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
apitman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Luis Chavez
(217)
Office:



Maria Nohren
(217) 234-5413
Office: WEBB HALL 065
mnohren@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Holomy
(217) 234-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
jholomy@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Baker
(217)
Office:



Kristen Holsapple
(217) 234-5204
Office: NW 013
krobinson14589@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Curtis Black
(217) 234-5362
Office: NE
cblack15994@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Elizabeth Hartrich
(217) 234-5205
Office: NW 012
ebushur@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Virginia Taylor
(217)
Office:



Cheryl Johnson
(217)
Office:



Harry Lambert
(217)
Office:



Stephanie Philpott
(217) 234-5362
Office: Mattoon
sswaim@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Priebe
(217)
Office:



Eddie Bain
(217) 234-5362
Office: NW
ebain@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gabriel Bedolla
(217)
Office:



Kelle Endris
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kendris@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Pratt
(217)
Office:



Daniel Demond
(217)
Office:



Jeffrey Hadley
(217)
Office:



Tracy Rhodes
(217)
Office:



Carol First
(217)
Office:



Susan Goldstein
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sgoldstein65815@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Patty Prather
(217)
Office:



Brian Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Marchalla Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Michael Hardy
(217)
Office:



Kimberly Flexter
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
kflexter@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Till
(217)
Office:



Dennis Schley
(217)
Office:



Robert Mitchell
(217)
Office:



Wendy Hillyer
(217)
Office:



Carl Adams
(217)
Office:



Linda Miner
(217) 234-5447
Office: Effingham
lminer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Seth Kruenegel
(217)
Office:



William Rhode
(217) 234-5362
Office:
wrhode@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Monika Stawski
(217)
Office:



John High
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jhigh@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Austin Martinez
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
amartinez2876@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Beam
(217) 2345452
Office: NEAL HALL 002
cbeam@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kay Foreman
(217) 540-3552
Office: Kluthe Center KL110
kforeman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Hjort
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
chjort@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Merry-Niebrugge
(217) 234-5203
Office: NW 018
mmerry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Martha Mioux
(217) 540-3551
Office: Kluthe Center KL112
mmioux@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marletta Bolin
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mbolin9861@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shirley Browning
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sbrowning@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Cline
(217) 234-5407
Office: Paris
ccline@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Probst
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
mprobst17885@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jo Davidson
(217)
Office:



Heidi Birdsong
(217) 234-5454
Office: WEBB HALL 063
hbirdsong@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Armstrong
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL 023
jarmstrong4642@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lynn Semple
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center KL108
lsemple@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robin Deckard
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
rdeckard@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeannene Yantis
(217)
Office:
jyantis15039@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Thomason
(217) 234-5202
Office: NW 021
dkirts@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

William Wall
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
wwall14238@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Homann
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mhomann@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Moore
(217)
Office:



Michelle Miller
(217)
Office:



Janet Waymoth
(217) 234-5278
Office: WEBB HALL 061
jwaymoth@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Nichole Jones
(217) 234-5455
Office: WEBB HALL 064
njones8307@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sean Junge
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sjunge@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cherilla Junge
(217)
Office:



James Padgett
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
jpadgett@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Lazenby
(217) 562-5000
Office: Pana
dlazenby@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Nicole Zeller
(217) 234-5357
Office: NEAL HALL 027
nzeller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Randall Myers
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
rmyers12860@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Christine Niebrugge
(217) 234-5543
Office: NEAL HALL 23
cniebrugge@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Debora Power
(217)
Office:
dpower@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cassie Koester
(217) 234-5450
Office: WEBB HALL 061
ckoester@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Plummer
(217) 234-5370
Office: NW
rplummer31398@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Judith Smith
(217) 234-5447
Office: NW
jsmith62030@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheila Wilson
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
swilson39989@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Shannon Hooks
(217) 234-5521
Office: WEBB HALL 062
shooks@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kurtis Glosser
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
kglosser@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Thomas Dal Pozzo
(217) 540-3550
Office: Kluthe Center
tdalpozzo@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Black
(217)
Office:



Carol Pettry
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
cpettry@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Elaine Warner
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
ewarner69458@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Schwenke
(217) 234-5362
Office:
mschwenke@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Erin Swingler
(217) 234-5207
Office: WEBB HALL 060
eswingler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Travis Field
(217) 234-5362
Office:
tfield@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sadie Haney
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
shaney@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Vicky Wright
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
vwright62000@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Laura Deters
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
ldeters52738@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Logan
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
slogan21408@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Weber
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kweber39333@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cassandra Porter
(217) 234-5209
Office: NEAL HALL 029
cporter@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Hortenstine-Kirk
(217) 540-3500
Office: NEAL HALL 23
skirk@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Karen Reeves
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kreeves40820@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tisha Goad
(217) 234-5531
Office: NEAL HALL 029
tgoad@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Karla Hardiek
(217) 234-5448
Office: NEAL HALL 001
khardiek21524@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jacy Ghast
(217) 234-5447
Office:
jkuhl@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Smithenry
(217) 2345453
Office: WEBB HALL 64
kniemerg3842@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thies
(217) 234-5362
Office:
dthies@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cally Kessler
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
ckessler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Followell
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
apitman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Luis Chavez
(217)
Office:



Maria Nohren
(217) 234-5413
Office: WEBB HALL 065
mnohren@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Holomy
(217) 234-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
jholomy@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Baker
(217)
Office:



Kristen Holsapple
(217) 234-5204
Office: NW 013
krobinson14589@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Curtis Black
(217) 234-5362
Office: NE
cblack15994@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Elizabeth Hartrich
(217) 234-5205
Office: NW 012
ebushur@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Virginia Taylor
(217)
Office:



Cheryl Johnson
(217)
Office:



Harry Lambert
(217)
Office:



Stephanie Philpott
(217) 234-5362
Office: Mattoon
sswaim@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Priebe
(217)
Office:



Eddie Bain
(217) 234-5362
Office: NW
ebain@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gabriel Bedolla
(217)
Office:



Kelle Endris
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kendris@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Pratt
(217)
Office:



Daniel Demond
(217)
Office:



Jeffrey Hadley
(217)
Office:



Tracy Rhodes
(217)
Office:



Carol First
(217)
Office:



Susan Goldstein
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sgoldstein65815@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Patty Prather
(217)
Office:



Brian Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Marchalla Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Michael Hardy
(217)
Office:



Kimberly Flexter
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
kflexter@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Till
(217)
Office:



Dennis Schley
(217)
Office:



Robert Mitchell
(217)
Office:



Wendy Hillyer
(217)
Office:



Carl Adams
(217)
Office:



Linda Miner
(217) 234-5447
Office: Effingham
lminer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Seth Kruenegel
(217)
Office:



William Rhode
(217) 234-5362
Office:
wrhode@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Monika Stawski
(217)
Office:



John High
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jhigh@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Austin Martinez
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
amartinez2876@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation