Lake Land College

Summer Hours (May 18-Aug. 14): Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.



menu
Agriculture Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Jon Althaus - (217) 234-5208 - jalthaus@lakelandcollege.edu

Jon Althaus
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG 027
jalthaus@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Allen Drake
(217) 234-5308
Office: AT 002
adrake@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Jurgens
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG 004
bjurgens@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Niemerg
(217) 234-5327
Office: WEST BLDG 028
mniemerg@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bradley Osborne
(217) 234-5234
Office: AT 007
bosborne@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thomson
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dthomson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Orrick
(217) 234-5360
Office: WEST BLDG 026
sorrick@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dyke Barkley
(217) 234-5569
Office: WEST BLDG 030
dbarkley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Russell Neu
(217) 234-5387
Office: AT 001
rneu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ellen Trainor
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
etrainor@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Maria Boerngen
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG 029
mboerngen@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anthony Reinhart
(217) 234-5307
Office: WEST BLDG 017
areinhart69182@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Macy Coffey
(217) 234-5327
Office: Farm Bldg
mcoffey38301@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Washburn
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
jwashburn46843@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kelsey Burgener
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
kburgener62902@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Lewis
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
jlewis63067@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dylan Sigrist
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
dsigrist@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Burns
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
kburns@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anthony Egan
(217) 234-5327
Office: Farm Bldg
aegan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kayla Peterson
(217) 234-5434
Office: Luther Student Center
kpeterson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gracia Ramp
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
gramp@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kacie Phillips
(217) 234-5208
Office:
kphillips69749@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Stacy Boaz
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
sboaz@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Parker
(217) 234-5208
Office:
lparker69748@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Alex Walden
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
awalden1294@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jon Althaus
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG 027
jalthaus@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Allen Drake
(217) 234-5308
Office: AT 002
adrake@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Jurgens
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG 004
bjurgens@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Niemerg
(217) 234-5327
Office: WEST BLDG 028
mniemerg@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Bradley Osborne
(217) 234-5234
Office: AT 007
bosborne@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thomson
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dthomson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Orrick
(217) 234-5360
Office: WEST BLDG 026
sorrick@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dyke Barkley
(217) 234-5569
Office: WEST BLDG 030
dbarkley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Russell Neu
(217) 234-5387
Office: AT 001
rneu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ellen Trainor
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
etrainor@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Maria Boerngen
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG 029
mboerngen@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anthony Reinhart
(217) 234-5307
Office: WEST BLDG 017
areinhart69182@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Macy Coffey
(217) 234-5327
Office: Farm Bldg
mcoffey38301@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Washburn
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
jwashburn46843@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kelsey Burgener
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
kburgener62902@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Lewis
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
jlewis63067@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dylan Sigrist
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
dsigrist@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katie Burns
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
kburns@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anthony Egan
(217) 234-5327
Office: Farm Bldg
aegan@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kayla Peterson
(217) 234-5434
Office: Luther Student Center
kpeterson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gracia Ramp
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
gramp@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kacie Phillips
(217) 234-5208
Office:
kphillips69749@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Stacy Boaz
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
sboaz@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Parker
(217) 234-5208
Office:
lparker69748@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Alex Walden
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
awalden1294@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation