LLC Home
Scores:
Volleyball 8/22/14 - LLC 3 vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Rend Lake (EST) 0
Volleyball 8/22/14 - LLC 3 vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Kalamazoo (EST) 0
Volleyball 8/23/14 - LLC 3 vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Edison (EST) 0
Volleyball 8/23/14 - LLC 1 vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Vincennes (EST) 3
Volleyball 8/27/14 - LLC vs. Kaskaskia College
Volleyball 8/29/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land Tournament-Joliet
Volleyball 8/30/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land Tournament-Lewis & Clark
Volleyball 8/30/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land Tournament - Lincoln Land
Volleyball 8/30/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land Tournament-Marshalltown
Volleyball 9/3/14 - LLC vs. John A. Logan College
Softball 9/6/14 - LLC vs. Red vs Black - Inner-squad
Baseball 9/6/14 - LLC vs. Indiana Prep Elite
Volleyball 9/10/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Trail College
Baseball 9/10/14 - LLC vs. Inter-squad
Softball 9/13/14 - LLC vs. Butler University-St. Mary of the Woods (EST)
Softball 9/13/14 - LLC vs. Butler University-Butler (EST)
Baseball 9/13/14 - LLC vs. Central Illinois Legends
Baseball 9/13/14 - LLC vs. Ontario Nationals
Softball 9/14/14 - LLC vs. Murray State University (EST)
Volleyball 9/17/14 - LLC vs. Southwestern Illinois College
Softball 9/17/14 - LLC vs. Illinois State University
Baseball 9/17/14 - LLC vs. Heartland Community College
Softball 9/20/14 - LLC vs. Western Illinois University
Baseball 9/20/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University
Volleyball 9/21/14 - LLC vs. Parkland Tournament-Johnson County
Volleyball 9/21/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College
Softball 9/21/14 - LLC vs. Indiana State University (EST)
Softball 9/21/14 - LLC vs. Indiana State University (EST)
Volleyball 9/23/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University (EST)
Baseball 9/23/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land Community College
Volleyball 9/24/14 - LLC vs. Rend Lake College
Baseball 9/25/14 - LLC vs. Iowa Central
Softball 9/27/14 - LLC vs. Red vs Black - Inner-squad
Baseball 9/27/14 - LLC vs. Team Mizzuno

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217-234-5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakeland.cc.il.us
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234-5332
Email: gnelson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Amory Porter

Amory Porter

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: aporter@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@stdnt.lakeland.cc.il.us
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5068
Email: dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us
Denise Prather

Denise Prather

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217-234-5374
Email: dprather@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Chelsea Boewe

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217-234-5416
Email: cboewe@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Sara Bradley

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217-273-8141
Email: Srbradley1791@yahoo.com
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link