LLC Home
Scores:
Womens Basketball 10/16/14 - LLC vs. St. Mary of the Woods (CST)
Baseball 10/16/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College
Volleyball 10/17/14 - LLC 1 vs. Illinois Central College Tournament-East Central 3
Volleyball 10/17/14 - LLC 3 vs. Illinois Central College Tournament-SWIC 2
Volleyball 10/18/14 - LLC 0 vs. Illinois Central College Tournament-Illinois Central 3
Volleyball 10/18/14 - LLC 1 vs. Illinois Central College Tournament-Kirkwood 3
Baseball 10/18/14 - LLC vs. University of Indianapolis (EST)
Womens Basketball 10/22/14 - LLC vs. Parkland Jamboree-Parkland
Womens Basketball 10/22/14 - LLC vs. Parkland Jamboree-ICC
Volleyball 10/22/14 - LLC vs. Southwestern Illinois College
Volleyball 10/23/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University (CST)
Womens Basketball 10/24/14 - LLC vs. Olivet Nazarene College
Volleyball 10/28/14 - LLC vs. Mineral Area College
Volleyball 10/29/14 - LLC vs. Rend Lake College
Mens Basketball 10/31/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - Three Rivers VS Kalamazoo
Mens Basketball 10/31/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - LLC VS Ivy Tech
Volleyball 10/31/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College Tournament-Lawrence Tech JV
Volleyball 10/31/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College Tournament-Parkland
Mens Basketball 10/31/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - Mineral Area VS Mid-West Prep
Mens Basketball 11/1/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - Mineral Area VS Ivy Tech
Mens Basketball 11/1/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - LLC VS Three Rivers
Volleyball 11/1/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College Tournament-Lincoln Land
Volleyball 11/1/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College Tournament-South Suburban
Mens Basketball 11/1/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - Kalamazoo VS Mid-West Prep
Mens Basketball 11/2/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - Ivy Tech VS Kalamazoo
Mens Basketball 11/2/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - LLC VS Mineral Area
Mens Basketball 11/2/14 - LLC vs. Laker Classic - Three Rivers VS Mid-West Prep
Womens Basketball 11/4/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land Community College
Womens Basketball 11/6/14 - LLC vs. Kellogg Community College (EST)
Mens Basketball 11/7/14 - LLC vs. Three Rivers CC Tournament
Womens Basketball 11/8/14 - LLC vs. Schoolcraft Community College (EST)
Mens Basketball 11/8/14 - LLC vs. Three Rivers CC Tournament
Womens Basketball 11/12/14 - LLC vs. Lewis & Clark Community College
Womens Basketball 11/14/14 - LLC vs. Columbus State Community College
Womens Basketball 11/15/14 - LLC vs. Jamestown Community College
Womens Basketball 11/19/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln College
Womens Basketball 11/22/14 - LLC vs. Parkland College
Mens Basketball 11/22/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University (CST)

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217-234-5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakeland.cc.il.us
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234-5332
Email: gnelson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Amory Porter

Amory Porter

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: aporter@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@stdnt.lakeland.cc.il.us
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5068
Email: dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us
Denise Prather

Denise Prather

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217-234-5374
Email: dprather@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Chelsea Boewe

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217-234-5416
Email: cboewe@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Sara Bradley

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217-273-8141
Email: Srbradley1791@yahoo.com
No Pic

Nathan Courtney

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: ncourtney@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Zach Stuart

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217.234.5067
Email: zstuart@lakeland.cc.il.us
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link