LLC Home
Scores:
Mens Basketball 12/13/14 - LLC 78 vs. Southeastern Illinois College 67
Womens Basketball 12/13/14 - LLC 59 vs. Southeastern Illinois Community College 65
Womens Basketball 12/28/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-John Wood VS Muskegon
Womens Basketball 12/28/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-Danville Area VS Prairie State
Womens Basketball 12/28/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-Kankakee Community College
Womens Basketball 12/29/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-Muskegon VS Danville Area
Womens Basketball 12/29/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-Kankakee VS John Wood
Womens Basketball 12/29/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-Prairie State College
Womens Basketball 12/30/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-John Wood VS Prairie State
Womens Basketball 12/30/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-Danville Area VS Kankakee
Womens Basketball 12/30/14 - LLC vs. Laker Holiday Classic-Muskegon Community College
Womens Basketball 1/5/15 - LLC vs. John Wood Community College
Mens Basketball 1/7/15 - LLC vs. Kaskaskia College
Womens Basketball 1/7/15 - LLC vs. Kaskaskia College
Mens Basketball 1/10/15 - LLC vs. Olney Central College
Womens Basketball 1/10/15 - LLC vs. Olney Central College
Mens Basketball 1/14/15 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley College
Womens Basketball 1/14/15 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley College
Mens Basketball 1/17/15 - LLC vs. John A. Logan College
Womens Basketball 1/17/15 - LLC vs. John A. Logan College

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217-234-5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakeland.cc.il.us
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234-5332
Email: gnelson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Amory Porter

Amory Porter

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: aporter@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@stdnt.lakeland.cc.il.us
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5068
Email: dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us
Denise Prather

Denise Prather

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217-234-5374
Email: dprather@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Chelsea Boewe

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217-234-5416
Email: cboewe@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Nathan Courtney

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: ncourtney@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Zach Stuart

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217.234.5067
Email: zstuart@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Jackie Sernek

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 773.255.0929
Email: Jsernek@lakeland.cc.il.us
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link