LLC Home
Scores:
Volleyball 8/16/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land College
Volleyball 8/22/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Edison (EST)
Volleyball 8/22/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Rend Lake (EST)
Volleyball 8/23/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Kalamazoo (EST)
Volleyball 8/23/14 - LLC vs. Vincennes University Tournament-Vincennes (EST)
Volleyball 8/27/14 - LLC vs. Kaskaskia College
Volleyball 8/29/14 - LLC vs. Lincoln Land Tournament-TBA

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217-234-5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakeland.cc.il.us
Cedric Brown

Cedric Brown

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: cbrown13714@lakeland.cc.il.us
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234-5332
Email: gnelson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Amory Porter

Amory Porter

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: aporter@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@stdnt.lakeland.cc.il.us
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5068
Email: dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us
Denise Prather

Denise Prather

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217-234-5374
Email: dprather@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Chelsea Boewe

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217-234-5416
Email: cboewe@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Sara Bradley

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217-273-8141
Email: Srbradley1791@yahoo.com
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link