LLC Home
Scores:
Mens Basketball 2/21/15 - LLC 92 vs. John A. Logan College 94
Womens Basketball 2/21/15 - LLC 67 vs. John A. Logan College 50
Mens Basketball 2/25/15 - LLC 78 vs. Rend Lake College 72
Womens Basketball 2/25/15 - LLC 71 vs. Rend Lake College 68
Softball 2/27/15 - LLC vs. Chipola Community College Round Robin-TBA
Baseball 2/27/15 - LLC vs. Marion Military Academy (DH)
Mens Basketball 2/28/15 - LLC vs. Lewis & Clark Community College
Baseball 2/28/15 - LLC vs. Marion Military Academy (DH)
Softball 2/28/15 - LLC vs. Chipola Community College Round Robin-TBA
Softball 3/2/15 - LLC vs. Columbia State (DH)
Baseball 3/3/15 - LLC vs. Vincennes University (9 innings)
Softball 3/5/15 - LLC vs. Olney Central College (DH)
Baseball 3/5/15 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley (9 innings)
Softball 3/7/15 - LLC vs. Snead State (DH)
Baseball 3/7/15 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley (DH)
Softball 3/8/15 - LLC vs. Wallace State-Hanceville (DH)
Baseball 3/9/15 - LLC vs. Rose Hulman (9 innings)-EST
Softball 3/10/15 - LLC vs. Shawnee Community College (DH)
Baseball 3/10/15 - LLC vs. Muscatine Community College (DH)
Baseball 3/12/15 - LLC vs. Olney Central College (9 innings)
Baseball 3/14/15 - LLC vs. Olney Central College (DH)
Softball 3/17/15 - LLC vs. John A. Logan (DH)
Baseball 3/18/15 - LLC vs. Heartland Community College (9 innings)
Softball 3/19/15 - LLC vs. Rend Lake Community College (DH)
Baseball 3/19/15 - LLC vs. Kaskaskia Community College (9 innings)
Softball 3/21/15 - LLC vs. Lincoln Trail College (DH)
Baseball 3/21/15 - LLC vs. Kaskaskia Community College (DH)
Softball 3/22/15 - LLC vs. Southeastern Illinois Community College (DH)
Softball 3/24/15 - LLC vs. Southwestern Illinois Community College (DH)
Baseball 3/24/15 - LLC vs. Lincoln Trail (9 innings)
Softball 3/26/15 - LLC vs. Wabash Valley Community College (DH)
Baseball 3/26/15 - LLC vs. Rend Lake College (9 innings)
Softball 3/28/15 - LLC vs. Kaskaskia Community College (DH)
Baseball 3/28/15 - LLC vs. Rend Lake College (DH)

Athletic Staff

Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Position: Director of Athletics, Head Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217-234-5296
Email: wjackson60312@lakeland.cc.il.us
David Johnson

David Johnson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5446
Email: djohnson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Nic Nelson

Nic Nelson

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 217.234-5332
Email: gnelson@lakeland.cc.il.us
Amory Porter

Amory Porter

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Volleyball
Office Phone: 217.234.5416
Email: aporter@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Dave Earp

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5083
Email: dearp@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Tom Titus

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone:
Email: ttitus15053@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

J.R. Hodges

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Womens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5339
Email: jhodges@stdnt.lakeland.cc.il.us
Dessie Boeser

Dessie Boeser

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Cheerleading
Office Phone: 217.234.5068
Email: dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us
Denise Prather

Denise Prather

Position: Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 217-234-5374
Email: dprather@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Nathan Courtney

Position: Head Coach
Sport: Mens Basketball
Office Phone: 217.234.5294
Email: ncourtney@lakeland.cc.il.us
Zach Stuart

Zach Stuart

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Baseball
Office Phone: 217.234.5067
Email: zstuart@lakeland.cc.il.us
No Pic

Jackie Sernek

Position: Assistant Coach
Sport: Softball
Office Phone: 773.255.0929
Email: Jsernek@lakeland.cc.il.us
GRAC
NCAA
NJCAA Region 24
JG-TC link