Lake Land College

College Links:








Technology Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Timothy Van Dyke - (217) 234-5313 - tvandyke@lakeland.cc.il.us

Galen Altman
(217) 234-5342
Office: WEST BLDG 031
galtman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Beavers
(217) 234-5341
Office: WEST BLDG 008
mbeavers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Brown
(217) 234-5566
Office:
cbrown@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dion Buzzard
(217) 234-5325
Office: WEST BLDG 003
dbuzzard@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Alan Clodfelter
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG 001
aclodfel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Neal Haarman
(217) 234-5421
Office: WEST BLDG 007
nhaarman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kris Kersey
(217) 234-5304
Office: WEST BLDG 009
kkersey@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gary Lindley
(217) 234-5246
Office: WEST BLDG 005
glindley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Madlem
(217) 234-5541
Office: VT 121
bmadlem@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Candace Miller
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
cmiller@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Miller
(217) 234-5286
Office: VT 120
kmiller@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Timothy Van Dyke
(217) 234-5313
Office: WEST BLDG 032
tvandyke@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lori Walk
(217) 234-5461
Office: WEST BLDG 011
lwalk@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Rick Watson
(217) 234-5258
Office: WEST BLDG 012
rwatson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Olmsted
(217)
Office:
jolmsted@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Reynolds
(217)
Office:
mreynold@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dessie Boeser
(217) 234-5068
Office: WEST BLDG
dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Gentry
(217) 234-5065
Office: VT 012
jgentry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Reynolds
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
greynolds@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Williams
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mwilliams48558@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Bowling
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT 001
dbowling@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Daniel Blankenship
(217) 234-5227
Office: Dual Credit
dblanken@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Aitken
(217) 234-5566
Office: Effingham
jaitken@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

William Huddlestun
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
whuddlestun@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Tillman
(217) 234-5073
Office: WEST BLDG 6
jtillman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Stack
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dstack@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Adra Baldwin
(217) 234-5057
Office: WEST BLDG 018
acopani@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Todd Daniels
(217) 2345306
Office: VT
tdaniels48299@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Myron Nave
(217) 234-5043
Office: Marshall
mnave@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matt Frederick
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mfrederick46056@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Paige Willenborg
(217) 234-5285
Office: IDOT Courses
pwillenborg49777@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Steven Klingler
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
sklingler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Leo Kitten
(217) 234-5316
Office: WEST BLDG 1
lkitten@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Glasscock
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mglasscock@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Galen Altman
(217) 234-5342
Office: WEST BLDG 031
galtman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Beavers
(217) 234-5341
Office: WEST BLDG 008
mbeavers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Brown
(217) 234-5566
Office:
cbrown@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dion Buzzard
(217) 234-5325
Office: WEST BLDG 003
dbuzzard@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Alan Clodfelter
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG 001
aclodfel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Neal Haarman
(217) 234-5421
Office: WEST BLDG 007
nhaarman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kris Kersey
(217) 234-5304
Office: WEST BLDG 009
kkersey@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gary Lindley
(217) 234-5246
Office: WEST BLDG 005
glindley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Madlem
(217) 234-5541
Office: VT 121
bmadlem@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Candace Miller
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
cmiller@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Miller
(217) 234-5286
Office: VT 120
kmiller@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Timothy Van Dyke
(217) 234-5313
Office: WEST BLDG 032
tvandyke@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lori Walk
(217) 234-5461
Office: WEST BLDG 011
lwalk@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Rick Watson
(217) 234-5258
Office: WEST BLDG 012
rwatson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Olmsted
(217)
Office:
jolmsted@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Reynolds
(217)
Office:
mreynold@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dessie Boeser
(217) 234-5068
Office: WEST BLDG
dboeser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Gentry
(217) 234-5065
Office: VT 012
jgentry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Reynolds
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
greynolds@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Williams
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mwilliams48558@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Bowling
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT 001
dbowling@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Daniel Blankenship
(217) 234-5227
Office: Dual Credit
dblanken@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Aitken
(217) 234-5566
Office: Effingham
jaitken@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

William Huddlestun
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
whuddlestun@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Tillman
(217) 234-5073
Office: WEST BLDG 6
jtillman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Stack
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dstack@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Adra Baldwin
(217) 234-5057
Office: WEST BLDG 018
acopani@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Todd Daniels
(217) 2345306
Office: VT
tdaniels48299@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Myron Nave
(217) 234-5043
Office: Marshall
mnave@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matt Frederick
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mfrederick46056@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Paige Willenborg
(217) 234-5285
Office: IDOT Courses
pwillenborg49777@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Steven Klingler
(217) 234-5306
Office: VT
sklingler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Leo Kitten
(217) 234-5316
Office: WEST BLDG 1
lkitten@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Glasscock
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
mglasscock@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Alumni
Athletics
Canvas Login - Online Classroom
Career Services
Class Notifications and Updates
Community Learning
Employment Opportunities
Foundation - Make a Gift
Freedom of Information Act
IRIS
Lake Land College Email
Library
Police Department
Request More Information
Sustainability at LLC
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938-9366
217-234-LAKE
Facebook Twitter You Tube

Supporting our Veterans