Lake Land College

College Links:








Math and Science Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Tonia Timlin - (217) 234-5309 - ttimlin@lakeland.cc.il.us

Iffat Ali
(217) 234-5291
Office: NW 010
iali@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Capitosti
(217) 234-5320
Office: NW 20
gcapitos@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marc Dal Ponte
(217) 234-5238
Office: NE 026
mdalpont@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Suzett Doty
(217) 234-5245
Office: NE 006
sdoty@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shelle Hartzel
(217) 234-5289
Office: NE 062
shartzel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lucinda Horton
(217) 234-5237
Office: NE 012
lhorton@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Hunzinger
(217) 234-5365
Office: NE 027
bhunzing@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bambi Jones
(217) 234-5423
Office: NE 025
bjones@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Madigan
(217) 234-5328
Office:
mmadigan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James McDaniel
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jmcdanie@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Walter McHenry
(217) 234-5352
Office: NE 024
wmchenry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Linda Parrish
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lparrish@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marion Rohlinger
(217)
Office:
mrohling@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mike Rudibaugh
(217) 234-5244
Office: NE 010
mrudibau@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tonia Timlin
(217) 234-5309
Office: NE 057
ttimlin@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Turnbull
(217) 234-5419
Office: NE 19
dturnbul@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeffrey White
(217) 234-5418
Office: NE 008
jwhite@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Donald Freesmeier
(217)
Office:
dfreesme@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kelly Helms
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
khelms47166@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Adam Due
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
adue@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Waggoner
(217)
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 31
twaggone@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debbie Watson
(217)
Office:
dwatson1694@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jean Fearington
(217)
Office:
jfearing@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Aaron Lineberry
(217) 234-5323
Office: NW 08
alineberry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Clayton Roan
(217) 581-6002
Office:
croan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Blaine Watson
(217)
Office:
bwatson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ikemefuna Nwosu
(217) 234-5239
Office: NE 060
inwosu@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jonica McBride
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jmcbride@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michele Robertson
(217)
Office:
mrobertson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sterling Walden
(217)
Office:
swalden@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shari Bruyn
(217)
Office:
sbruyn@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amanda Poffinbarger
(217)
Office:
apoffinb@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Zerkel
(217)
Office:
jzerkel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Solomon Dzakuma
(217)
Office:
sdzakuma@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Gradle
(217)
Office:
sgradle5126@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joy Jones
(217)
Office:
jjones1309@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Kearney
(217)
Office:
jkearney@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Denton
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddenton@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy Grant
(217)
Office: NE 043
ngrant@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Holly Dust
(217)
Office: Kluthe Center
hwallace@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marsha Lee
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mlee18039@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Oakley
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
moakley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Abbie Ballard
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
aballard@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Roedl
(217)
Office:
broedl33701@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Billy Hall
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bhall51892@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Leslie Lewis
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
llewis@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Rachel Banfield
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
rbanfield@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tiffany Maillet-Gibson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
tmailletgibson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katrina Bauer
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
kbauer17061@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Erica Hotsinpiller
(217) 234-5435
Office: NE 007
eladewski@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kirstie Burry
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
kharris4882@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Urfer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
murfer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Wallace
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jwallace10532@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Munia Mustafa
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mmustafa13412@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Danelle Miller
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmiller13742@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ernest Wallace
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ewallace15368@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Small
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ksmall@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Renshaw
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lrenshaw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Gates
(217) 234-5366
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr
mbuchert@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brooke Ferguson
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
bferguson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gerald Moore
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
gmoore22309@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Austin Lamb
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
alamb@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Princko
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jprincko@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marissa Grant
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mgrant39493@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Emily Buhnerkempe
(217) 234-5282
Office: NE 061
eweber45542@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Derrick Douros
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddouros@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tori Daniels
(217) 234-5420
Office: Bookstore
tdaniels53035@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Mueller
(217) 234-5330
Office: NW 14
cmueller50116@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Bucher
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mbucher@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mubanga Lwao
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mlwao@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bryan Thompson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bthompson59185@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Iffat Ali
(217) 234-5291
Office: NW 010
iali@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Capitosti
(217) 234-5320
Office: NW 20
gcapitos@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marc Dal Ponte
(217) 234-5238
Office: NE 026
mdalpont@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Suzett Doty
(217) 234-5245
Office: NE 006
sdoty@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shelle Hartzel
(217) 234-5289
Office: NE 062
shartzel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lucinda Horton
(217) 234-5237
Office: NE 012
lhorton@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Hunzinger
(217) 234-5365
Office: NE 027
bhunzing@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bambi Jones
(217) 234-5423
Office: NE 025
bjones@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Madigan
(217) 234-5328
Office:
mmadigan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James McDaniel
(217) 234-5328
Office:
jmcdanie@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Walter McHenry
(217) 234-5352
Office: NE 024
wmchenry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Linda Parrish
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lparrish@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marion Rohlinger
(217)
Office:
mrohling@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mike Rudibaugh
(217) 234-5244
Office: NE 010
mrudibau@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tonia Timlin
(217) 234-5309
Office: NE 057
ttimlin@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

David Turnbull
(217) 234-5419
Office: NE 19
dturnbul@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeffrey White
(217) 234-5418
Office: NE 008
jwhite@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Donald Freesmeier
(217)
Office:
dfreesme@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kelly Helms
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
khelms47166@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Adam Due
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
adue@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Terry Waggoner
(217)
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr 31
twaggone@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debbie Watson
(217)
Office:
dwatson1694@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jean Fearington
(217)
Office:
jfearing@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Aaron Lineberry
(217) 234-5323
Office: NW 08
alineberry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Clayton Roan
(217) 581-6002
Office:
croan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Blaine Watson
(217)
Office:
bwatson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ikemefuna Nwosu
(217) 234-5239
Office: NE 060
inwosu@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jonica McBride
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jmcbride@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michele Robertson
(217)
Office:
mrobertson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sterling Walden
(217)
Office:
swalden@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shari Bruyn
(217)
Office:
sbruyn@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amanda Poffinbarger
(217)
Office:
apoffinb@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Zerkel
(217)
Office:
jzerkel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Solomon Dzakuma
(217)
Office:
sdzakuma@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Gradle
(217)
Office:
sgradle5126@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joy Jones
(217)
Office:
jjones1309@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Kearney
(217)
Office:
jkearney@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Denton
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddenton@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy Grant
(217)
Office: NE 043
ngrant@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Holly Dust
(217)
Office: Kluthe Center
hwallace@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marsha Lee
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mlee18039@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Oakley
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
moakley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Abbie Ballard
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
aballard@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Roedl
(217)
Office:
broedl33701@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Billy Hall
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bhall51892@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Leslie Lewis
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
llewis@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Rachel Banfield
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
rbanfield@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tiffany Maillet-Gibson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
tmailletgibson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katrina Bauer
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
kbauer17061@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Erica Hotsinpiller
(217) 234-5435
Office: NE 007
eladewski@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kirstie Burry
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
kharris4882@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Urfer
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
murfer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

James Wallace
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jwallace10532@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Munia Mustafa
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mmustafa13412@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Danelle Miller
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
dmiller13742@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ernest Wallace
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ewallace15368@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kevin Small
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ksmall@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Renshaw
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
lrenshaw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Gates
(217) 234-5366
Office: Judge Learning Resource Cntr
mbuchert@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brooke Ferguson
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
bferguson@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gerald Moore
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
gmoore22309@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Austin Lamb
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
alamb@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Princko
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
jprincko@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marissa Grant
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mgrant39493@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Emily Buhnerkempe
(217) 234-5282
Office: NE 061
eweber45542@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Derrick Douros
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
ddouros@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tori Daniels
(217) 234-5420
Office: Bookstore
tdaniels53035@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Mueller
(217) 234-5330
Office: NW 14
cmueller50116@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Bucher
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mbucher@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mubanga Lwao
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
mlwao@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Bryan Thompson
(217) 234-5328
Office: NE
bthompson59185@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

garcinia cambogia extract

payday loans online

seo services


Alumni
Athletics
Canvas Login
Career Services
Class Notifications and Updates
Community Learning
Employment Opportunities
Foundation - Make a Gift
Freedom of Information Act
IRIS
Lake Land College Email
Library
Police Department
Request More Information
Sustainability at LLC
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938-9366
217-234-LAKE
Facebook MySpace Twitter You Tube

Supporting our Veterans