LLC
LLC
menu
Humanities and Communications Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Salisa Olmsted - (217) 234-5271 - shortens@lakeland.cc.il.us

Edward Bagger
(217)
Office:
ebagger@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Bennett
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jbennett@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Eva Ritchey
(217) 234-5318
Office: NW 016
eritchey@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jodi Birdwell
(217) 234-5466
Office: NEAL HALL 026
jbirdwell45155@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy Caldwell
(217) 234-5464
Office: NEAL HALL 024
ncaldwel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Thomas Caldwell
(217) 234-5314
Office: NE 031
tcaldwel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathy Ford
(217) 234-5243
Office: NW 01
kford@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tara Blaser
(217) 234-5321
Office: NW 006
tblaser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Landrus
(217) 234-5317
Office: NW 017
mlandrus@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Newell
(217) 234-5340
Office: NW 004
rnewell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Salisa Olmsted
(217) 234-5271
Office: NW 015
shortens@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Cohan
(217) 234-5465
Office: NEAL HALL 025
mcohan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Judy Bennett
(217) 234-5064
Office: NW 005
jbennett9516@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jenny Cortez
(217)
Office:
jcortez6901@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Elaine Fine
(217)
Office:
efine@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Siddens
(217)
Office:
psiddens@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Powers
(217) 2345335
Office: NW 028
gpowers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Stolz
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
cstolz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Brown
(217)
Office:
sbrown1298@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Highland
(217)
Office:
mhighlan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Vera Keplar
(217) 2345467
Office: Workforce Development
vkeplar@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

June Kriesel
(217)
Office:
jkriesel1311@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tara Watson
(217) 234-5315
Office: NW 07
tveach@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Lewis
(217)
Office:
clewis1312@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Philip Gallagher
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
pgallagher@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Natalie Boyer
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
nboyer49898@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Edward Thomas
(217) 234-5035
Office: NW 029
ethomas6875@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lindsey Butler
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
lcain8024@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Francis
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sfrancis@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Ade
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sade18200@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Deeanna Stalets
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
dstalets@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Graziano
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
agraziano@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jason Brown
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jbrown66264@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Timothy Stolz
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
tstolz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Martin Gibson
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
mgibson948@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Rebecca Thurn
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
rthurn2@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Harrington
(217) 234-5312
Office: Kluthe Center
aharrington3184@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Samantha Neal
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
sneal@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheryl Wei
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
swei@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Richards
(217) 234-5312
Office: Charleston
srichards13446@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stacia Ozier
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sozier@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gary Doughan
(217) 234-5227
Office: Dual Credit
gdoughan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Evaul
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
revaul@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Evaul
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
cevaul@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joel Faires
(217) 234-5284
Office: NW
jfaires@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Wright
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
kwright40696@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John McDaniel
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jmcdaniel41845@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Glen Davis
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
gdavis46049@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lara Orr
(217) 234-5312
Office: NEAL HALL
lorr50490@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Casey Reynolds
(217) 234-5319
Office: NW 019
creynolds50492@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephanie Gruner
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sgruner63744@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lucas Ryder
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
lryder65999@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Kornell
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
bkornell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Hudson
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jhudson66276@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ethan Kruger
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
ekruger@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lauren Vannatta
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
lvannatta@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Edward Bagger
(217)
Office:
ebagger@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Bennett
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jbennett@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Eva Ritchey
(217) 234-5318
Office: NW 016
eritchey@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jodi Birdwell
(217) 234-5466
Office: NEAL HALL 026
jbirdwell45155@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nancy Caldwell
(217) 234-5464
Office: NEAL HALL 024
ncaldwel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Thomas Caldwell
(217) 234-5314
Office: NE 031
tcaldwel@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathy Ford
(217) 234-5243
Office: NW 01
kford@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tara Blaser
(217) 234-5321
Office: NW 006
tblaser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Matthew Landrus
(217) 234-5317
Office: NW 017
mlandrus@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Newell
(217) 234-5340
Office: NW 004
rnewell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Salisa Olmsted
(217) 234-5271
Office: NW 015
shortens@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michael Cohan
(217) 234-5465
Office: NEAL HALL 025
mcohan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Judy Bennett
(217) 234-5064
Office: NW 005
jbennett9516@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jenny Cortez
(217)
Office:
jcortez6901@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Elaine Fine
(217)
Office:
efine@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Siddens
(217)
Office:
psiddens@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gregory Powers
(217) 2345335
Office: NW 028
gpowers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Stolz
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
cstolz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Brown
(217)
Office:
sbrown1298@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Highland
(217)
Office:
mhighlan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Vera Keplar
(217) 2345467
Office: Workforce Development
vkeplar@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

June Kriesel
(217)
Office:
jkriesel1311@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tara Watson
(217) 234-5315
Office: NW 07
tveach@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Lewis
(217)
Office:
clewis1312@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Philip Gallagher
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
pgallagher@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Natalie Boyer
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
nboyer49898@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Edward Thomas
(217) 234-5035
Office: NW 029
ethomas6875@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lindsey Butler
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
lcain8024@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Francis
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sfrancis@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Ade
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sade18200@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Deeanna Stalets
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
dstalets@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Graziano
(217) 234-5328
Office: NW
agraziano@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jason Brown
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jbrown66264@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Timothy Stolz
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
tstolz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Martin Gibson
(217) 5227
Office: Dual Credit
mgibson948@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Rebecca Thurn
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
rthurn2@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Harrington
(217) 234-5312
Office: Kluthe Center
aharrington3184@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Samantha Neal
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
sneal@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheryl Wei
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
swei@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Richards
(217) 234-5312
Office: Charleston
srichards13446@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stacia Ozier
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sozier@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gary Doughan
(217) 234-5227
Office: Dual Credit
gdoughan@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Evaul
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
revaul@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Evaul
(217) 540-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
cevaul@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joel Faires
(217) 234-5284
Office: NW
jfaires@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Wright
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
kwright40696@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John McDaniel
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jmcdaniel41845@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Glen Davis
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
gdavis46049@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lara Orr
(217) 234-5312
Office: NEAL HALL
lorr50490@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Casey Reynolds
(217) 234-5319
Office: NW 019
creynolds50492@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Stephanie Gruner
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
sgruner63744@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lucas Ryder
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
lryder65999@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brian Kornell
(217) 234-5312
Office: NE
bkornell@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Hudson
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jhudson66276@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ethan Kruger
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
ekruger@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lauren Vannatta
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
lvannatta@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation