Lake Land College

College Links:








Business Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Kathy Black - (217) 234-5348 - kblack@lakeland.cc.il.us

Kathy Black
(217) 234-5348
Office: WEBB HALL 005
kblack@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Carpenter
(217) 234-5347
Office: WEBB HALL 057
jcarpent@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Davison
(217) 234-5414
Office: WEBB HALL 008
adavison@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Jobe
(217) 234-5356
Office: WEBB HALL 006
ljobe@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tynia Kessler
(217) 234-5351
Office: WEBB HALL 059
tkessler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jonathan Lebold
(217) 234-5394
Office: WEBB HALL 013
jlebold@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cynthia Phipps
(217) 234-5350
Office: WEBB HALL 010
cphipps@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Rhine
(217) 234-5353
Office: WEBB HALL 009
srhine@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marcy Satterwhite
(217) 234-5359
Office: WEBB HALL 012
msatterw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Schmitz
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kschmitz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Staley
(217) 234-5293
Office: WEBB HALL 058
cstaley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Janalee Storm
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
jstorm@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Peggy Strange
(217) 234-5343
Office: WEST BLDG 021
pstrange@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Duckett
(217) 234-5344
Office: WEST BLDG 020
aduckett15036@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carrie Bridges
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
cbridges@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Frank Kingery
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
fkingery@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Wright
(217)
Office:
swright2756@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katherine Hickenbottom
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 01
khickenb@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Mulvey
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
pmulvey@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Donna Taflinger
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
dtafling@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gloria Platz
(217) 234-5262
Office: WEBB HALL 29
gplatz15051@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Stead
(217) 234-5262
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cstead@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Arney
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
larney@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ann Prahl
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cprahl@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

M Rudibaugh
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
lrudibaugh@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christopher Sharp
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
csharp@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennise Wilson-Kuhn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
dwilson1697@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jerad Zimmerle
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
jzimmerl@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Andrew Fearn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
afearn@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Steven Harmon
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
sharmon@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carla Huddlestun
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
chuddles@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Megan Stewart
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
mstewart33796@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristine Marler
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kmarler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Baron
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
rbaron@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Leigh Moon
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lcottingham58959@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brett Sawyer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
bsawyer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Niebrugge
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
aniebrugge7526@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christopher Archer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
carcher@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Daugherty
(217) 234-5355
Office: WEBB HALL 011
kdaugherty@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Micky Will
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
mwill21541@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Bluhm
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lbluhm@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

William Elliott
(217)
Office:
welliott@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Wilson
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kwilson39556@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Daniels
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kdaniels51468@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lana Hall
(217) 234-5260
Office: WEBB HALL 099
lhall21539@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Janice Barger
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
jbarger9408@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jill Bushue
(217) 234-5219
Office: Workforce Development
jbushue4840@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michelle Nuzum
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
mnuzum@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Darlene Greathouse-Riedemann
(217) 234-5358
Office: NEAL HALL
dgreathouseriedemann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Stanley
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
cstanley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathy Black
(217) 234-5348
Office: WEBB HALL 005
kblack@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

John Carpenter
(217) 234-5347
Office: WEBB HALL 057
jcarpent@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Davison
(217) 234-5414
Office: WEBB HALL 008
adavison@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Jobe
(217) 234-5356
Office: WEBB HALL 006
ljobe@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tynia Kessler
(217) 234-5351
Office: WEBB HALL 059
tkessler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jonathan Lebold
(217) 234-5394
Office: WEBB HALL 013
jlebold@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cynthia Phipps
(217) 234-5350
Office: WEBB HALL 010
cphipps@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Rhine
(217) 234-5353
Office: WEBB HALL 009
srhine@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marcy Satterwhite
(217) 234-5359
Office: WEBB HALL 012
msatterw@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Schmitz
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kschmitz@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Staley
(217) 234-5293
Office: WEBB HALL 058
cstaley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Janalee Storm
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
jstorm@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Peggy Strange
(217) 234-5343
Office: WEST BLDG 021
pstrange@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Duckett
(217) 234-5344
Office: WEST BLDG 020
aduckett15036@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carrie Bridges
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
cbridges@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Frank Kingery
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
fkingery@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Wright
(217)
Office:
swright2756@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Katherine Hickenbottom
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 01
khickenb@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Mulvey
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
pmulvey@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Donna Taflinger
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
dtafling@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Gloria Platz
(217) 234-5262
Office: WEBB HALL 29
gplatz15051@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Stead
(217) 234-5262
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cstead@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Arney
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
larney@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Ann Prahl
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cprahl@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

M Rudibaugh
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
lrudibaugh@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christopher Sharp
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
csharp@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennise Wilson-Kuhn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
dwilson1697@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jerad Zimmerle
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
jzimmerl@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Andrew Fearn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
afearn@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Steven Harmon
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
sharmon@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carla Huddlestun
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
chuddles@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Megan Stewart
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
mstewart33796@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristine Marler
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kmarler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Richard Baron
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
rbaron@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Leigh Moon
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lcottingham58959@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brett Sawyer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
bsawyer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Niebrugge
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
aniebrugge7526@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christopher Archer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
carcher@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Daugherty
(217) 234-5355
Office: WEBB HALL 011
kdaugherty@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Micky Will
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
mwill21541@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Bluhm
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lbluhm@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

William Elliott
(217)
Office:
welliott@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Wilson
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kwilson39556@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Daniels
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kdaniels51468@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lana Hall
(217) 234-5260
Office: WEBB HALL 099
lhall21539@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Janice Barger
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
jbarger9408@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jill Bushue
(217) 234-5219
Office: Workforce Development
jbushue4840@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Michelle Nuzum
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
mnuzum@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Darlene Greathouse-Riedemann
(217) 234-5358
Office: NEAL HALL
dgreathouseriedemann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Charles Stanley
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
cstanley@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Alumni
Athletics
Canvas Login - Online Classroom
Career Services
Class Notifications and Updates
Community Learning
Employment Opportunities
Foundation - Make a Gift
Freedom of Information Act
IRIS
Lake Land College Email
Library
Police Department
Request More Information
Sustainability at LLC
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938-9366
217-234-LAKE
Facebook Twitter You Tube

Supporting our Veterans