Lake Land College

Summer Hours (May 18-Aug. 14): Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.



menu
Business Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Kathy Black - (217) 234-5348 - kblack@lakelandcollege.edu

Kathy Black
(217) 234-5348
Office: WEBB HALL 005
kblack@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Carpenter
(217) 234-5347
Office: WEBB HALL 057
jcarpent@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Davison
(217) 234-5414
Office: WEBB HALL 008
adavison@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Earp
(217) 234-5356
Office: WEBB HALL 006
learp@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tynia Kessler
(217) 234-5351
Office: WEBB HALL 059
tkessler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jonathan Lebold
(217) 234-5394
Office: WEBB HALL 013
jlebold@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cynthia Phipps
(217) 234-5350
Office: WEBB HALL 010
cphipps@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Rhine
(217) 234-5353
Office: WEBB HALL 009
srhine@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marcy Satterwhite
(217) 234-5359
Office: WEBB HALL 012
msatterw@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Schmitz
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kschmitz@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Staley
(217) 234-5293
Office: WEBB HALL 058
cstaley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Janalee Storm
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
jstorm@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Peggy Strange
(217) 234-5343
Office: WEST BLDG 021
pstrange@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Duckett
(217) 234-5344
Office: WEST BLDG 020
aduckett15036@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carrie Bridges
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
cbridges@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Frank Kingery
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
fkingery@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Wright
(217)
Office:
swright2756@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katherine Hickenbottom
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 01
khickenb@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Mulvey
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
pmulvey@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Stead
(217) 234-5262
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cstead@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Arney
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
larney@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ann Prahl
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cprahl@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennise Wilson-Kuhn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
dwilson1697@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jerad Zimmerle
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
jzimmerl@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Andrew Fearn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
afearn@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carla Huddlestun
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
chuddles@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Megan Stewart
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
mstewart33796@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Vandermeer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
svandermeer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristine Marler
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kmarler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Leigh Moon
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lcottingham58959@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brett Sawyer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
bsawyer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gina Kreke
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
gkreke@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Niebrugge
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
aniebrugge7526@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Christopher Archer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
carcher@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Daugherty
(217) 234-5355
Office: WEBB HALL 011
kdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Micky Will
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
mwill21541@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Bluhm
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lbluhm@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

William Elliott
(217)
Office:
welliott@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Wilson
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kwilson39556@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Daniels
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kdaniels51468@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lana Hall
(217) 234-5260
Office: WEBB HALL 099
lhall21539@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Janice Barger
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
jbarger9408@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jill Bushue
(217) 234-5358
Office:
jbushue4840@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joshua Kettleson
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
jkettleson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Darlene Greathouse-Riedemann
(217) 234-5358
Office: NEAL HALL
dgreathouseriedemann@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Geisler
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
ageisler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Munger
(217) 234-5326
Office: WEBB HALL WH007
jmunger@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathy Black
(217) 234-5348
Office: WEBB HALL 005
kblack@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

John Carpenter
(217) 234-5347
Office: WEBB HALL 057
jcarpent@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Davison
(217) 234-5414
Office: WEBB HALL 008
adavison@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Earp
(217) 234-5356
Office: WEBB HALL 006
learp@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Tynia Kessler
(217) 234-5351
Office: WEBB HALL 059
tkessler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jonathan Lebold
(217) 234-5394
Office: WEBB HALL 013
jlebold@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cynthia Phipps
(217) 234-5350
Office: WEBB HALL 010
cphipps@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Scott Rhine
(217) 234-5353
Office: WEBB HALL 009
srhine@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Marcy Satterwhite
(217) 234-5359
Office: WEBB HALL 012
msatterw@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Schmitz
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kschmitz@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Staley
(217) 234-5293
Office: WEBB HALL 058
cstaley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Janalee Storm
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
jstorm@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Peggy Strange
(217) 234-5343
Office: WEST BLDG 021
pstrange@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Duckett
(217) 234-5344
Office: WEST BLDG 020
aduckett15036@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carrie Bridges
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
cbridges@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Frank Kingery
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
fkingery@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Wright
(217)
Office:
swright2756@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Katherine Hickenbottom
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 01
khickenb@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Pamela Mulvey
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
pmulvey@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Stead
(217) 234-5262
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cstead@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Larry Arney
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
larney@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ann Prahl
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
cprahl@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dennise Wilson-Kuhn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
dwilson1697@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jerad Zimmerle
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
jzimmerl@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Andrew Fearn
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 29
afearn@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Carla Huddlestun
(217) 234-5206
Office: WEBB HALL 1
chuddles@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Megan Stewart
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
mstewart33796@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Vandermeer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
svandermeer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristine Marler
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kmarler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Leigh Moon
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lcottingham58959@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Brett Sawyer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
bsawyer@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gina Kreke
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
gkreke@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Niebrugge
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
aniebrugge7526@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Christopher Archer
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
carcher@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Daugherty
(217) 234-5355
Office: WEBB HALL 011
kdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Micky Will
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
mwill21541@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lisa Bluhm
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
lbluhm@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

William Elliott
(217)
Office:
welliott@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Wilson
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
kwilson39556@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kristin Daniels
(217) 234-5300
Office: WEST BLDG
kdaniels51468@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Lana Hall
(217) 234-5260
Office: WEBB HALL 099
lhall21539@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Janice Barger
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
jbarger9408@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jill Bushue
(217) 234-5358
Office:
jbushue4840@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Joshua Kettleson
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
jkettleson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Darlene Greathouse-Riedemann
(217) 234-5358
Office: NEAL HALL
dgreathouseriedemann@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Angela Geisler
(217) 234-5358
Office: WEBB HALL
ageisler@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

James Munger
(217) 234-5326
Office: WEBB HALL WH007
jmunger@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation