Programs of Study

Business Transfer Programs

Kathy Black, Business Administration Program Coordinator
Office: WH-004 | 217-234-5348 | kblack@lakeland.cc.il.us

Tynia Kessler, Business Education Program Coordinator
Office: WH-033| 217-234-5351| tkessler@lakeland.cc.il.us


Accounting Program

Cindy Phipps, Accounting Program Coordinator
Office: WH-010 | 217-234-5350 | cphipps@lakeland.cc.il.us


Cosmetology Programs

Peggy Strange, Cosmetology Program Director
Office: WB12 | 217-234-5343 | pstrange@lakeland.cc.il.us


Desktop Publishing/Graphic Design Program

Marcy Satterwhite, Desktop Publishing Program Coordinator
Office: WH-012 | 217-234-5359 | msatterw@lakeland.cc.il.us


Information Technology Programs

Angie Davison, Programming & Computer Apps Program Coordinator
Office: WH-008 | 217-234-5414 | adavison@lakeland.cc.il.us

James Munger, Web Technology Program Coordinator
Office: WH-009 | 217-234-5326 | jmunger@lakeland.cc.il.us

Scott Rhine, Network Administration Program Coordinator
Office: WH-009 | 217-234-5353 | srhine@lakeland.cc.il.us


Gaming Development & Digital Media

Scott Rhine, Gaming Development, & Digital Media Specialist Program Coordinator
Office: WH-009 | 217-234-5353 | srhine@lakeland.cc.il.us


Management and Marketing Programs

John Carpenter, Management and Marketing Program Coordinator
Office: WH-031 | 217-234-5347 | jcarpent@lakeland.cc.il.us


Office Technology Programs

Lisa Earp, Office Technology Program Coordinator
Office: WH-006 | 217-234-5356 | learp@lakeland.cc.il.us

Kathleen Daugherty, Office Technology -Medical Program Coordinator
Office: WH-011 | 217-234-5355 | kdaugherty@lakeland.cc.il.us