Programs of Study

Business Transfer Programs

Kathy Black, Business Administration Program Coordinator
Office: WH-004 | 217-234-5348 | kblack@lakelandcollege.edu

Tynia Kessler, Business Education Program Coordinator
Office: WH-033| 217-234-5351| tkessler@lakelandcollege.edu


Accounting Program

Cindy Phipps, Accounting Program Coordinator
Office: WH-010 | 217-234-5350 | cphipps@lakelandcollege.edu


Cosmetology Programs

Peggy Strange, Cosmetology Program Director
Office: WB12 | 217-234-5343 | pstrange@lakelandcollege.edu


Desktop Publishing/Graphic Design Program

Marcy Satterwhite, Desktop Publishing Program Coordinator
Office: WH-012 | 217-234-5359 | msatterw@lakelandcollege.edu


Information Technology Programs

Angie Davison, Programming & Computer Apps Program Coordinator
Office: WH-008 | 217-234-5414 | adavison@lakelandcollege.edu

James Munger, Web Technology Program Coordinator
Office: WH-009 | 217-234-5326 | jmunger@lakelandcollege.edu

Scott Rhine, Network Administration Program Coordinator
Office: WH-009 | 217-234-5353 | srhine@lakelandcollege.edu


Gaming Development & Digital Media

Scott Rhine, Gaming Development, & Digital Media Specialist Program Coordinator
Office: WH-009 | 217-234-5353 | srhine@lakelandcollege.edu


Management and Marketing Programs

John Carpenter, Management and Marketing Program Coordinator
Office: WH-031 | 217-234-5347 | jcarpent@lakelandcollege.edu


Office Technology Programs

Lisa Earp, Office Technology Program Coordinator
Office: WH-006 | 217-234-5356 | learp@lakelandcollege.edu

Kathleen Daugherty, Office Technology -Medical Program Coordinator
Office: WH-011 | 217-234-5355 | kdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu