LLC
LLC
menu
Allied Health Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty

Division Chair: Jane Slaughter - (217) 234-5448 - jslaught@lakeland.cc.il.us

Cheryl Beam
(217) 2345452
Office: NEAL HALL 002
cbeam@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kay Foreman
(217) 540-3552
Office: Kluthe Center KL110
kforeman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Hjort
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
chjort@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Merry-Niebrugge
(217) 234-5203
Office: NW 018
mmerry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Martha Mioux
(217) 540-3551
Office: Kluthe Center KL112
mmioux@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Slaughter
(217) 234-5448
Office: NEAL HALL 001
jslaught@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Seferina VanPelt
(217) 234-5362
Office: NW
svanpelt@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marletta Bolin
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mbolin9861@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shirley Browning
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sbrowning@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kenneth Clatfelter
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kclatfelter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Cline
(217) 234-5407
Office: Paris
ccline@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Probst
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
mprobst17885@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jo Davidson
(217)
Office:



Heidi Birdsong
(217) 234-5447
Office: Kluthe Center
hbirdsong@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Armstrong
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL 023
jarmstrong4642@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lynn Semple
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center KL108
lsemple@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robin Deckard
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
rdeckard@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tina Kidwell
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEBB HALL
tkidwell7448@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeannene Yantis
(217)
Office:
jyantis15039@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Thomason
(217) 234-5202
Office: NW 021
dkirts@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

William Wall
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
wwall14238@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Homann
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mhomann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Moore
(217)
Office:



Michelle Miller
(217)
Office:



Janet Waymoth
(217) 234-5278
Office: WEBB HALL 061
jwaymoth@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nichole Jones
(217) 234-5455
Office: WEBB HALL 064
njones8307@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sean Junge
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sjunge@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cherilla Junge
(217)
Office:



James Padgett
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
jpadgett@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Lazenby
(217) 562-5000
Office: Pana
dlazenby@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nicole Zeller
(217) 234-5357
Office: NEAL HALL 027
nzeller@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Randall Myers
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
rmyers12860@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christine Niebrugge
(217) 234-5543
Office: NEAL HALL 23
cniebrugge@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Cain
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
mcain62514@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debora Power
(217)
Office:
dpower@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Plummer
(217) 234-5370
Office: NW
rplummer31398@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Judith Smith
(217) 234-5447
Office: NW
jsmith62030@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheila Wilson
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
swilson39989@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Harp
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
jharp@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shannon Hooks
(217) 234-5521
Office: WEBB HALL 062
shooks@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kurtis Glosser
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
kglosser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Thomas Dal Pozzo
(217) 540-3550
Office: Kluthe Center



Michael Black
(217) 234-5362
Office:
mblack71834@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Elaine Warner
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
ewarner69458@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Erin Swingler
(217) 234-5207
Office: WEBB HALL 060
eswingler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Travis Field
(217) 234-5362
Office:
tfield@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Vicky Wright
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
vwright62000@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Laura Deters
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
ldeters52738@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Logan
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
slogan21408@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Weber
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kweber39333@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christine Myers
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
cmyers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cassandra Porter
(217) 234-5209
Office: NEAL HALL 029
cporter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Hortenstine-Kirk
(217) 540-3500
Office: NEAL HALL 23
skirk@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Karen Reeves
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kreeves40820@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lorine Rentfrow
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
lrentfrow@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tisha Goad
(217) 234-5531
Office: WEBB HALL 39
tgoad@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Karla Hardiek
(217) 234-5453
Office: WEBB HALL 015
khardiek21524@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Schuler
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sschuler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jacy Ghast
(217) 234-5447
Office:
jkuhl@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Smithenry
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kniemerg3842@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheila Holsapple
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sholsapple@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thies
(217) 234-5362
Office:
dthies@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Followell
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
apitman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Maria Nohren
(217) 234-5413
Office: WEBB HALL 065
mnohren@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Blair
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mblair12097@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Holomy
(217) 234-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
jholomy@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Baker
(217)
Office:



Kristen Holsapple
(217) 234-5204
Office: NW 013
krobinson14589@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Curtis Black
(217) 234-5362
Office: NE
cblack15994@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Elizabeth Hartrich
(217) 234-5205
Office: NW 012
ebushur@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Keck
(217) 234-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
skeck@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Virginia Taylor
(217)
Office:



Cheryl Johnson
(217)
Office:



Harry Lambert
(217)
Office:



Lori Carpenter
(217) 234-5362
Office:
lcarpenter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Priebe
(217)
Office:



Traci Dow
(217) 2345454
Office: WEBB HALL 063
tdow47666@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Taylor
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
staylor47879@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kelle Endris
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kendris@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Pratt
(217)
Office:



Daniel Demond
(217)
Office:



Jeffrey Hadley
(217)
Office:



Tracy Rhodes
(217)
Office:



Carol First
(217)
Office:



Susan Goldstein
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sgoldstein65815@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sara Holmes
(217) 540-3555
Office: Kluthe Center
sholmes@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Florence
(217)
Office:



Patty Prather
(217)
Office:



Brian Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Marchalla Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Michael Hardy
(217)
Office:



Kimberly Flexter
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
kflexter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Till
(217)
Office:



Dennis Schley
(217)
Office:



Robert Mitchell
(217)
Office:



Wendy Hillyer
(217)
Office:



Carl Adams
(217)
Office:



Linda Miner
(217) 234-5447
Office: Effingham
lminer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Seth Kruenegel
(217)
Office:



William Rhode
(217) 234-5362
Office:
wrhode@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Monika Stawski
(217)
Office:



John High
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jhigh@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cheryl Beam
(217) 2345452
Office: NEAL HALL 002
cbeam@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kay Foreman
(217) 540-3552
Office: Kluthe Center KL110
kforeman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Hjort
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
chjort@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Merry-Niebrugge
(217) 234-5203
Office: NW 018
mmerry@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Martha Mioux
(217) 540-3551
Office: Kluthe Center KL112
mmioux@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jane Slaughter
(217) 234-5448
Office: NEAL HALL 001
jslaught@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Seferina VanPelt
(217) 234-5362
Office: NW
svanpelt@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Marletta Bolin
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mbolin9861@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shirley Browning
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sbrowning@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kenneth Clatfelter
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kclatfelter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Carol Cline
(217) 234-5407
Office: Paris
ccline@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Melissa Probst
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
mprobst17885@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jo Davidson
(217)
Office:



Heidi Birdsong
(217) 234-5447
Office: Kluthe Center
hbirdsong@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joellen Armstrong
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL 023
jarmstrong4642@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lynn Semple
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center KL108
lsemple@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robin Deckard
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
rdeckard@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tina Kidwell
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEBB HALL
tkidwell7448@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jeannene Yantis
(217)
Office:
jyantis15039@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Deborah Thomason
(217) 234-5202
Office: NW 021
dkirts@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

William Wall
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
wwall14238@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Homann
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mhomann@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Brenda Moore
(217)
Office:



Michelle Miller
(217)
Office:



Janet Waymoth
(217) 234-5278
Office: WEBB HALL 061
jwaymoth@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nichole Jones
(217) 234-5455
Office: WEBB HALL 064
njones8307@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sean Junge
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sjunge@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cherilla Junge
(217)
Office:



James Padgett
(217) 234-5201
Office: WEST BLDG
jpadgett@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debra Lazenby
(217) 562-5000
Office: Pana
dlazenby@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Nicole Zeller
(217) 234-5357
Office: NEAL HALL 027
nzeller@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Randall Myers
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
rmyers12860@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christine Niebrugge
(217) 234-5543
Office: NEAL HALL 23
cniebrugge@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Mary Cain
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
mcain62514@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Debora Power
(217)
Office:
dpower@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Plummer
(217) 234-5370
Office: NW
rplummer31398@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Judith Smith
(217) 234-5447
Office: NW
jsmith62030@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheila Wilson
(217) 234-5249
Office: WEBB HALL
swilson39989@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jennifer Harp
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
jharp@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Shannon Hooks
(217) 234-5521
Office: WEBB HALL 062
shooks@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kurtis Glosser
(217) 234-5201
Office: NW
kglosser@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Thomas Dal Pozzo
(217) 540-3550
Office: Kluthe Center



Michael Black
(217) 234-5362
Office:
mblack71834@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Elaine Warner
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
ewarner69458@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Erin Swingler
(217) 234-5207
Office: WEBB HALL 060
eswingler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Travis Field
(217) 234-5362
Office:
tfield@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Vicky Wright
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
vwright62000@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Laura Deters
(217)
Office: NEAL HALL 23
ldeters52738@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Logan
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
slogan21408@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kathleen Weber
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kweber39333@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Christine Myers
(217) 540-3501
Office: Kluthe Center
cmyers@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Cassandra Porter
(217) 234-5209
Office: NEAL HALL 029
cporter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Hortenstine-Kirk
(217) 540-3500
Office: NEAL HALL 23
skirk@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Karen Reeves
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kreeves40820@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Lorine Rentfrow
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
lrentfrow@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Tisha Goad
(217) 234-5531
Office: WEBB HALL 39
tgoad@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Karla Hardiek
(217) 234-5453
Office: WEBB HALL 015
khardiek21524@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Susan Schuler
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sschuler@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Jacy Ghast
(217) 234-5447
Office:
jkuhl@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kimberly Smithenry
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kniemerg3842@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sheila Holsapple
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
sholsapple@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thies
(217) 234-5362
Office:
dthies@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Amy Followell
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
apitman@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Maria Nohren
(217) 234-5413
Office: WEBB HALL 065
mnohren@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Blair
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
mblair12097@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Joseph Holomy
(217) 234-3500
Office: Kluthe Center
jholomy@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Baker
(217)
Office:



Kristen Holsapple
(217) 234-5204
Office: NW 013
krobinson14589@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Curtis Black
(217) 234-5362
Office: NE
cblack15994@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Elizabeth Hartrich
(217) 234-5205
Office: NW 012
ebushur@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sarah Keck
(217) 234-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
skeck@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Virginia Taylor
(217)
Office:



Cheryl Johnson
(217)
Office:



Harry Lambert
(217)
Office:



Lori Carpenter
(217) 234-5362
Office:
lcarpenter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Priebe
(217)
Office:



Traci Dow
(217) 2345454
Office: WEBB HALL 063
tdow47666@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sharon Taylor
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
staylor47879@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Kelle Endris
(217) 234-5447
Office: NEAL HALL
kendris@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sue Pratt
(217)
Office:



Daniel Demond
(217)
Office:



Jeffrey Hadley
(217)
Office:



Tracy Rhodes
(217)
Office:



Carol First
(217)
Office:



Susan Goldstein
(217) 234-5249
Office: NW
sgoldstein65815@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Sara Holmes
(217) 540-3555
Office: Kluthe Center
sholmes@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Margaret Florence
(217)
Office:



Patty Prather
(217)
Office:



Brian Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Marchalla Hobbs
(217)
Office:



Michael Hardy
(217)
Office:



Kimberly Flexter
(217) 540-3535
Office: Kluthe Center
kflexter@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Till
(217)
Office:



Dennis Schley
(217)
Office:



Robert Mitchell
(217)
Office:



Wendy Hillyer
(217)
Office:



Carl Adams
(217)
Office:



Linda Miner
(217) 234-5447
Office: Effingham
lminer@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Seth Kruenegel
(217)
Office:



William Rhode
(217) 234-5362
Office:
wrhode@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

Monika Stawski
(217)
Office:



John High
(217) 234-5312
Office: NW
jhigh@lakeland.cc.il.us

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking
Higher Learning Commission 
    Mark of Affiliation