Lake Land College



menu


Agriculture Division Faculty - Lake Land College, Mattoon Illinois

Social Science and Education Division Faculty
Randall Aper
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
raper@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Allen Drake
(217) 234-5308
Office: AT 002
adrake@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Jurgens
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG 004
bjurgens@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Niemerg
(217) 234-5327
Office: WEST BLDG 028
mniemerg@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thomson
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dthomson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Orrick
(217) 234-5360
Office: WEST BLDG 026
sorrick@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dyke Barkley
(217) 234-5569
Office: WEST BLDG 030
dbarkley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ryan Wildman
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
rwildman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Russell Neu
(217) 234-5387
Office: AT 001
rneu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Miller
(217) 234-5234
Office: AT
rmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ellen Trainor
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
etrainor@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Aron Landsaw
(217) 2234-556
Office: WEST BLDG
alandsaw@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anthony Reinhart
(217) 234-5307
Office: WEST BLDG 017
areinhart69182@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Washburn
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
jwashburn46843@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kayla Peterson
(217) 234-5434
Office: Luther Student Center
kpeterson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gracia Ramp
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
gramp@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kacie Phillips
(217) 234-5208
Office:
kphillips69749@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Braxton Gullidge
(217) 234-5327
Office: Farm Bldg
bgullidge@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Andrew Metzger
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
ametzger@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samantha Hatfield
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
shatfield@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Bland
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
jbland6472@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Natalin Aumiller
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
naumiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Rebecca Royer
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
rroyer7139@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Randall Aper
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
raper@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Allen Drake
(217) 234-5308
Office: AT 002
adrake@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Jurgens
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG 004
bjurgens@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Mark Niemerg
(217) 234-5327
Office: WEST BLDG 028
mniemerg@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dawn Thomson
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
dthomson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samuel Orrick
(217) 234-5360
Office: WEST BLDG 026
sorrick@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Dyke Barkley
(217) 234-5569
Office: WEST BLDG 030
dbarkley@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ryan Wildman
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
rwildman@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Russell Neu
(217) 234-5387
Office: AT 001
rneu@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Robert Miller
(217) 234-5234
Office: AT
rmiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Ellen Trainor
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
etrainor@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Aron Landsaw
(217) 2234-556
Office: WEST BLDG
alandsaw@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Anthony Reinhart
(217) 234-5307
Office: WEST BLDG 017
areinhart69182@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Jamie Washburn
(217) 234-5566
Office: WEST BLDG
jwashburn46843@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kayla Peterson
(217) 234-5434
Office: Luther Student Center
kpeterson@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Gracia Ramp
(217) 234-5208
Office: WEST BLDG
gramp@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Kacie Phillips
(217) 234-5208
Office:
kphillips69749@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Braxton Gullidge
(217) 234-5327
Office: Farm Bldg
bgullidge@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Andrew Metzger
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
ametzger@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Samantha Hatfield
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
shatfield@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Justin Bland
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
jbland6472@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Natalin Aumiller
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
naumiller@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

Rebecca Royer
(217) 234-5226
Office: WEST BLDG
rroyer7139@lakelandcollege.edu

View Bio and Office Hours

 

 

Give a Gift
Supporting our Veterans
No Smoking